BackyardBackyard
Entire 4 bedroom Villa, Nelson City

Logement entier

9 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is a lovely 100 year old restored villa built mostly out of Rimu. This gives it a really nice cosy feeling and makes everyone feel at home. It is located in a nice quite neighbourhood and is only a 10 minute walk away from town.

Le logement

Our house is a lovely 100 year old restored villa built mostly out of Rimu. This gives it a really nice cosy feeling and makes everyone feel at home.
It is located in a nice quite neighbourhood and is only a 10 minute walk away from town so getting everywhere is very easy. It is also close to the Maitai river which is beautiful for nice walks, mountain biking and swimming.

The beach is a 5 minute drive away.
The back yard is also very nice to relax in as it is nice and quiet, perfect to read your book and just enjoy a nice sunny day if you just want a day off from exploring the surrounding area.
I have 4 double rooms to offer.

The rooms come with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Wardrobe, dresser, and heating. Fresh bedding and towels of course.

The house have 4 bedrooms.
2 rooms comes with a queen size bed and 2 rooms with a double bed. Perfect for couples or just for someone that enjoys having a nice big bed.

The rooms are very close to the bathroom and Kitchen which is shared. There is also a guest toilet.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 47 €
Caution 1265 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No shoes inside the house.
No cooking after 9pm.
Please clean up after yourself especially after cooking.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Megan
février 2017
This was a great home for our family group. The living space is large, and it has a lovely outdoor space for the children. Some of the furnishings (carpet etc) are a little bit tired, but this is a bit of a positive for families because you don't need to be on tenterhooks the whole time. I would definitely return

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
janvier 2017
Very friendly host and great house and location for our family. Lovely and sunny and great back yard.

Profil utilisateur de Kwai
mars 2016
Very nice place. Convenient too. Thomas was a great host. We arrived about 3 hours late and was unable to contact him, but he waited for us. Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
février 2016
Thomas is an amazing host, went well out of the way to ensure we all had a great stay, without intruding at any point. The house is fantastic, lots of space (even with 7 people staying), with everything you need to make your stay comfortable, the yard also makes a great backyard cricket ground. Would go back in a heart beat and highly recommend it

Profil utilisateur de Stefan
janvier 2016
This is a very nice place, cozy and perfectly located in quiet area close to the center, equipped with everything you need. We met Thomas only for a very few minutes. He is an extremely nice guy and gave us helpful advice what to do in the City. I can certainly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Harish
décembre 2015
Thomas was extremely nice. He waited at the house for us even though we experienced an issue with our car rental and showed up at the house more than an hour later than our initial projection. He showed us where everything was. The house is large with a very large kitchen and backyard. We loved staying there and visiting around Nelson and driving out to Marlborough.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 159 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nelson, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ThomasThomas est un Superhost.
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires