Aller directement au contenu
Lounge roomDinning room
Maison entière

Traditional Victorian home2bedrooms

Traditional Victorian home2bedrooms

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain

Victorian terrace/house (over 100 years old, heritage listed building) with two large bedrooms with fireplaces. 2 minute walking distance to trains, trams & buses along with shops, gym, pool & park lands. > 50+ great reviews in 1 yr for single room in this home. Into CBD in minutes

Équipements

Cheminée
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Cintres
Sèche-cheveux

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Large porte vers l'entrée du logement
Accès de plain-pied à la salle de bain

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Geraldine
Geraldine
avril 2018
We had a great stay at Lou's place! The check-in process was really easy and Lou was really communicative. Lou also gave me much needed helpful tips for our stay eg public transport, coffee, shopping, warehouses, great walk around the town. The house was so beautiful, clean and…

Profil utilisateur de 妈妈
妈妈
février 2018
喜欢得不想离开!很美的小镇,安静,安全,美丽!lou的房子古老厚重,美丽,有家的感觉

Profil utilisateur de Jo
Jo
janvier 2018
Stayed Jan18 (heatwave) > It was arranged prior to arrival that the first of our group would be arriving between 3-4pm to check in. At 3pm my parents arrived as planned. Despite ringing the door bell, trying to call/msg, and two barking dogs going off inside the house, the host d…
Profil utilisateur de Lou
Réponse de Lou :
This is incorrect.....I communicated with Jo over one month prior to confirmation that I did not have a modern kitchen and about a week prior to their arrival etc. I regularly Air bnb my spare room and have a 5 start rating and over 200 positive reviews. this is the email I sent a few days prior to her check in: " Hi Jo, Just letting you know that Melbourne weather is going to be very hot over the next few days - in the mid 30 degrees. To keep my home cool over hot periods like this, I keep all the curtains and blinds pulled in my home and things are pleasant. You need to keep the kitchen door closed from the dining room as this is not insulated. I do not have any air conditioning or fans. So keeping the house cool works perfectly fine with the above strategies. I would be very appreciative if you could water my garden each night with the hose, otherwise the garden will definitely die over this period. I do have an original kitchen - thus it is old, but perfectly functional. There is not dishwasher. Please appreciate that you are staying in an original Victorian Terrace that is over 100 years old, and thus these homes are the most expensive real estate in Melbourne. this is my personal home - my pride and joy and thus i am trusting you with this. Please take a lot of care of my home. Looking forward to meeting you. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards Lou 16 Jan 2018" I also rang and emailed a number of times to during their 5 night stay, and there was no response. I asked at check in if they could water the plants in my garden and the matured woman stated she enjoyed water plants with a hose. If this was an issue, I could have watered them for them.
janvier 2018

Profil utilisateur de Shayne
Shayne
décembre 2017
This is the owners home and provides little or no facilities or space for guests, the kitchen is very outdated, small, dirty and no light at night time, the backyard has extremely dangerous paving on which we twisted an ankle, the outdoor table was inaccessible. There is no air-…

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
Natalie
décembre 2017
We stayed at Lou's in between selling our old house and moving into our new house interstate. Having our dog with us for the three weeks was great and Lou was very accommodating. The house is in a great city-fringe location, just around the corner from the train station which mea…

Profil utilisateur de Jim
Jim
juin 2017
Great home and we really enjoyed our stay. Great host as well!

Profil utilisateur de Moira
Moira
juillet 2016
We recently stayed for 10 days in Louise's house and it was on the spot. The house is in a quiet area, conveniently located close to public transport and the north side hub. It is very quick to get into the city by public transport. The rooms look just per the pictures, everythin…

Hôte : Lou

Clifton Hill, AustralieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lou
219 commentaires
Vérifié
Easy going
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires