BedroomBedroom, couch, kitchen and dinning area!
El Nido - Loft Treehouse - The Nest
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

El Nido Treehouse is a fully equipped little loft in the middle of our trees in our farm in Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay with a deck with a view of the vineyards, hammocks and a pool surrounded by lots of green!

No kids allowed.

Le logement

The treehouse is an elevated small loft overlooking the vineyards, with a deck outside, and hammocks under the house. It has a small kitchen, a couch, a little bar to have meals inside and lots of space outside to enjoy, with a water tank conditioned as a pool from November until April.

It features a low consumption inverter air conditioner to keep you cool or warm with minimal damage to the environment.

We are located 2 kms away from the river (that has a beautiful sandy beach) and activities in the area include horseback ridding, footing and sightseeing. We can coordinate visit to wineries in Carmelo, 75km away.

We provide sheets and towels as well as coffee, mate, salt, pepper, etc and cleaning materials.

The nearest supermarket is 3km away but we have some essentials if you need them that we provide at cost.

We have 3 properties in total, 2 treehouses and a 2 bedroom house. They are more than 40 meters from each other, giving you plenty of space and green to relax.

Accès des voyageurs

The house, a covered deck with table and chairs, swings and hammocks under the house, a little kitchen and a bar to have breakfast, lunch or dinner. A pool that is shared with two other houses.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We usually are in our house, 40 meters from the treehouse and we interact when guests feel like it, trying to give them privacy but making sure they are having a great time.

Autres remarques

I lived in London, Paris and Barcelona in the past, so I can speak English, French (although it's a bit rusty as I don't practice it much) and Catalan (also a bit rusty). Also a little Italian and I understand Portuguese.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

For security reasons we don't accept kids under 12 years old in the treehouses.

Smoking allowed only on the deck. Please refrain from throwing cigarettes on the grass, thank you.

We provide sheets and towels (and change them every 5 days) as well as coffee, mate, salt, pepper, etc and cleaning materials.

Please keep your music volume low so all of our guests (and ourselves) can enjoy the music of nature.

If you exceed the maximum number of guests you won't be allowed to stay in the house, sorry.

We clean the casita after you are gone.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

122 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Inti
mai 2015
En endroit fabuleux pour séjourner, on été à deux. C'est très clame et charmant. De plus, Martin est super sympa, ils nous avait préparé du gâteau et du pain (tout fait maison), cela avec du dulce de leche et de la confiture d'orange. Je le conseille vivement.

Profil utilisateur de Ju
septembre 2017
Desde que llegamos fue todo perfecto. Increíble lugar para desconectar y descansar. El pan, el budín y las mermeladas son excelentes. Caro es una genia, estuvo para todo lo que necesitamos. Lo mejor del lugar para nosotros fue la posibilidad de hacer una fogata a la noche con las estrellas! Mágico. Sin dudas vamos a volver. Nos vemos pronto!!

Profil utilisateur de Joana
septembre 2017
el nido es el paradiso en la tierra!! la casa es muy especial, llena de encantos y muy bien cuidada por martin y carolina, que hacen todo con encanto y amor! cuando llegamos, havia un pan, bolo y marmelada muy muy buenos hechos por ellos!! el terreno está como que a quince minutos del centro antiguo, en una zona rural muy calma y simpática en frente a una plantación de uva! los recomendamos a todos que quieran enamorarse e aprovechar lo bueno de la vida!!!

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
août 2017
Best AirBnB experience ever. The tiny house is perfect for one or two, tucked into farmland, and ideal for anyone who needs to get away. It is away away though, like you can't walk or bike to town. But, there is a driver if you need, and Martin and his lovely wife go in frequently. Highly recommended and I so hope I get to come back!

Profil utilisateur de Diego
août 2017
Martin y Carolina son unos anfitriones excelentes. Nos esperaron con un pan casero de morirse y un budín de banana espectacular. Siempre bien dispuestos y nos pasaron unos tips para disfrutar que estuvieron muy buenos.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel Jean
août 2017
mágico

Profil utilisateur de Emilia
août 2017
Excelente experiencia! Muy recomendable

Cet hôte a 291 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Colonia Del Sacramento, UruguayMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de MartinMartin est un Superhost.

I am from Buenos Aires and now I live with my family in Colonia, Uruguay.
I have lived in the past in London, Paris and Barcelona, working in service in restaurants and hotels.
I love to cook for my family and friends, I bake my own bread, I am Danish and Argentine, all at the same time. I have two sons that look just like me, I prefer timeless and classic over trendy and chic, I am a well-bearded man, I know a bit about good wines, if you smile I usually smile back and I also happen to be an Airbnb host for treehouses and a 2 bedroom casita in Colonia, Uruguay.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Martin.
Martin
Carolina aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Carolina

Le quartier

Logements similaires