Aller directement au contenu
Queen size Guest roomYour private Queen size room south facing.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2-5 guests. Feel at home in your private wing with Queen size Bed, 2nd bedroom with 2 singles, bathroom, TV room with sofa bed & breakfast.
Nightly rate is $90 for the Queen room (1 or 2 people) and $30 per person after that.
There is a second bedroom available with 2 singles and there is also a sofa bed available in the TV room.
We provide a Continental Breakfast which is served between 7 - 9am each morning in the kitchen or outdoors in the undercover area or by arrangement.

Le logement

We are empty nesters.
Your area of the house which is quite private includes a Queen size bedroom that is comfortable and restful with an adjoining private Lounge/TV room and bathroom.
A second bedroom with two single beds is also available.
There is a sofa bed in the TV room for an extra guest or a single room on request at $30 extra per person. Clean sheets, pillows, blankets and covers are provided and fresh towels.
Big windows and an overhead fan keep the room well ventilated. We have excellent security screens and your belongings will be safe.
Everything is clean and new.
Private outdoor space.

Accès des voyageurs

Plenty of street parking is available in front of the house.
Library and Music Room with Piano.
Wifi
Private TV room
Breakfast
There are nearby restaurants and cafes for all your needs.
Laundry facilities
Heater
Outdoor entertaining area with BBQ.
Laundry including Washer and Dryer.
Our bedroom is obviously off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can be as private as you want or you are welcome to join us for a wine or dinner.
Most times we will be at home during your stay but if we are absent I will make arrangements for my eldest son who lives nearby to be available if you need any help.

Autres remarques

We have a friendly a cat who graces us with his presence when he comes in for his dinner and a visit in the evenings.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

No Smoking.
If using the Internet please do not download any material that is illegal.
We are easy to get along with and appreciate guests that respect our property and privacy. We want you to enjoy your stay but ask that you aren't too noisy as we like our neighbours...

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leo Xu
juillet 2017
Christine is a lovely lady and we had a private space in the house. Highly recommended place in BNE.
Profil utilisateur de Christine
Réponse de Christine :
Thank you Leo, you are always welcome.
juillet 2017

Just one word...fantastic! this stay has all you need and more. book now to find out!
Profil utilisateur de Christine
Réponse de Christine :
Thanks Jen and Steve...we look forward to seeing you again.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vivienne
mai 2017
Chris and Peter were the perfect hosts. Accommodating, helpful and like family. A MASSIVE thank you for making the week away from home, like being at home. Really looking forward to my next visit up there, hopefully with the family!
Profil utilisateur de Christine
Réponse de Christine :
We would love to have you all come and stay. It was an absolute pleasure to have Stew stay with us. We love him already.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Darryl
avril 2017
Too be honest no words can give justice to the home, hosts and comfortabiltiy that we were afforded by Christine and Peter. The house is beautifully decorated and has a warm homely feel. Location for us was perfect. We were made to feel welcome as it was our own home and I can't thank you enough. I'm trying to make excuses for another trip just to show my partner what she missed out on! Thanks so much for making my first BnB experience a memorable one. Going to be a hard act to follow for the next host!
Profil utilisateur de Christine
Réponse de Christine :
Thank you so much Darryl. We really enjoyed having you and the boys stay with us and you are always very welcome to come back :) You were awesome guests, you were mindful of being in someone's home and treated our home with respect and care. We really appreciated that! We also love that you felt right at home. Cheers and all the very best.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Charlie
février 2017
This place is the best! Christine and her family went out of their way to make me feel at home and welcome. They are lovely hosts and are fun and have plenty of fun stories to tell. I would recommend this airbnb to anyone. They are awesome.I can't thank them enough.

Profil utilisateur de Karynn
décembre 2016
Christine welcomed us warmly beginning with a cuppa. The accommodation was immaculate and inviting. There was a lovely lounge area as well - great to relax after a busy day. If you are visiting family and friends in the general vicinity I would highly recommend a stay with Christine & Peter. Thanks very much for a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Roger
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis décembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Christine

I am an Australian mum and grandmother and have been a member of Airbnb since 2010 when I was a guest. I began hosting in 2015 after we built our new house and really enjoy it. I used to work as a chef and I love to cook but now I've had a total career change. We are semi retired I suppose you would call it (if there is such a thing).
We love good food from every culture and enjoy a glass of good wine.
We love travel, to experience the different cultures, sights, sounds of other countries and we love to meet people. My husband Peter and I have travelled to a few countries and hopefully will add a few more to our list.
We've been to Philippines, Papua New Guinea (Peter walked the Kokoda Track in 2005), the USA, Thailand, Sth Korea, Israel, Turkey and Jordan.
In 2014 we knocked down our old house where we'd lived for 38 years and built a new house in it's place. We wanted our new home to be a place of hospitality and so we have built this new house with that in mind. So welcome to Queensland and welcome to our house.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires