Aller directement au contenu

Private modern BR & Bath in BK

Profil utilisateur de Helena
Helena

Private modern BR & Bath in BK

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Helena est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.

You will have a private room (with a comfortable bed!) and bathroom (with tub) in my spacious, light 2BR + 2 Bath located in the heart of a bustling Brooklyn neighborhood, a block from the Atlantic Terminal. Enjoy quiet and comfort, and easy access to all major subway lines to take you into Manhattan at any time. You will also have access to a fully equipped kitchen for breakfast and light cooking.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

79 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté impeccable
5
Hospitalité unique
5
Réactivité
4
Profil utilisateur de Paola
Paola
juin 2019
- Emplacement : appartement très bien situé pour explorer Brooklyn ou pour rejoindre Manhattan : métro à moins de dix minutes à pied - Quartier : très agréable à arpenter, du choix en matière de restaurants, supérettes et magasins à proximité - l'appartement : confortable,…
Profil utilisateur de Alan Ravi
Alan Ravi
novembre 2018
Helena has been an amazing host ! She's really nice and kind. Her place is beautiful, very clean, and had everything I needed. I recommend Helena's place 100%
Profil utilisateur de Stephan
Stephan
mai 2017
Everything you can look for. Location in Brooklyn Prospect Heights is awesome, close to both Manhattan (2 subway stations connecting to all main Manhattan stations are accessible in around 5 minutes) and cool areas in Brooklyn. The flat is very clean and has lots of light. The…
Profil utilisateur de Ayena
Ayena
juillet 2016
It's was very nice, great to be dear TaTa Helena in New york !! I and my brother liked our trip there she gave us some great advice for visiting city etc.. Her flat are amazing with nice thing and beauty. if you need to go in NY ask her then go in her flat.
Profil utilisateur de Pai
Pai
juin 2019
Helena’s place was great. The location is excellent, only about 20 minutes away from JFK on the LIRR which makes it very convenient to come and go because it’s also close to most subway lines in Brooklyn, there’s no better location in Brooklyn, the area is busy but not noisy…
Profil utilisateur de Betsy
Betsy
juin 2019
Helena is such a gracious and friendly host...she has supplied all the amenities we ever needed; talk about thinking of everything...she even had toothbrushes in wrappers with little toothpaste tubes (which we didn't need , but someone might)! The lovely public space in her…
Profil utilisateur de Juan
Juan
mai 2019
Helena's place was great. Central location. The space was perfect for our trip. Overall good experience and would stay there again.

Hôte : Helena

Brooklyn, New YorkMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Helena
101 commentaires
4 recommandations
Vérifié
Helena est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Hi! I am Helena. I hail from Scandinavia, where I grew up in the country side, surrounded by fields and a lot of forest! I thus have an appreciation for peace and quiet, beautiful nature and cleanliness. This apartment may not have the nature, as it is NYC, but it is quiet,…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
This is my primary home and I am happy to interact whenever home :)
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Départ : 12:00
Départ : 12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations