Back patio, yard, apple tree and vegetable gardenA cozy den and bedroom space, with a double bed and room for another single bed.
Cozy century home with green roofs

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Sommeil rêveur dans notre confortable chambre den / chambre à coucher joliment cachée du reste de la maison. La salle de bain complète avec douche en pierre est juste pour nos invités. Entrée privée. Century est dans un quartier accueillant avec un parc, à 10 minutes à pied de la ville.
translated by Google

Dreamy sleep in our cozy den / bedroom suite nicely tucked away from the rest of the house. Full bathroom with stone shower is just for our guests. Private entrance. Century home is in friendly neighborhood with park, 10 minute walk to town.

Le logement

Les peintures originales en verre d'artistes locaux, de planchers de barnard réclamés et d'un espace calme et confortable vous permettront de vous reposer et de profiter du quartier et du centre-ville à quelques minutes à pied.
translated by Google

Original glass artwork from local artist, reclaimed barnboard flooring, and a quiet cozy space will allow you to rest and enjoy the neighborhood and downtown just a few minutes walk away.

Accès des voyageurs

Profitez de votre propre salle de bain, avec une douche en pierre originale. N'hésitez pas à stocker des aliments dans notre réfrigérateur. Vous pouvez utiliser la salle à manger en respectant notre rythme familial.
translated by Google

Enjoy your own bathroom, with an original stone shower. Feel free to store food in our fridge. You are welcome to use the dining room with respect of our family rhythm.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes une petite famille et vivons dans la maison et nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir et de vous combler en ce qui concerne l'orientation ou les événements de Guelph et de la région.
translated by Google

We are a small family and live in the house and are happy to welcome you and fill you with regards to orientation or Guelph and area events.

Autres remarques

Nous avons un chat. Elle est très gentille et discrète. Nous avons pensé que nous vous informerions au cas où vous étiez allergique.
translated by Google

We have one cat. She is very kind and discreet. Thought we would let you know in case you are allergic.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 7 €
Caution 84 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are very sensitive to cigarette smoke, so we will ask that you not smoke anywhere on the property, inside or out. Thank you for respecting this is our family home with quiet time at night.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emma
décembre 2016
Very nice and cozy place! Souhaila and her family were very welcoming :) Definitely on my list of places to stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Deb
décembre 2016
Souhaila & her family made us feel very welcome. We had a great time despite the cold! we thank her for her hospitality! Deb & Kate

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
décembre 2016
Souhaila and Gord were perfect hosts: helpful when needed but not intrusive. They made us feel very comfortable, the room was nice, we were able to use their lovely kitchen for our breakfast, and our dog was happy. The location is excellent - a quick walk to downtown and two minutes from Sunny Acres Park.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
décembre 2016
We had a great stay at Souhaila's! Very unique and beautiful home. Her family welcomed us and we instantly felt very comfortable. We had everything we needed for a night's stay in Guelph. Location is very convenient to work downtown.

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2016
They were great hosts, very friendly and were above and beyond expectations. Very interesting and cultured people. It was a very pleasant experience.

Profil utilisateur de Pascale
septembre 2016
Souhaila and her husband are great hosts and their house beautiful and really cosy. They helped us to find a good restaurant downtown (late in the evening). We were happy to speak french with them.

Profil utilisateur de Carol & Peter
septembre 2016
We booked last minute after our son asked if we could help him move house. Souhaila got back to us really promptly, communication was excellent and we were met by both Souhaila and her husband when we arrived. Their home is awesome, full of charm and character and we were made to feel welcome by this lovely couple. The room has it's own side entrance from the garden, the shower is a work of art and the bed comfy, what else could you ask for. Gord made us a cup of tea in the morning and there was the offer of some breakfast had we wanted. We'd thoroughly recommend Souhaila's home for a stay in Guelph, it's all they describe and we'd certainly like to stay again.

Guelph, CanadaMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de SouhailaSouhaila est un Superhost.

We are a happy family based in Guelph, Ontario with our feet trotting the globe at times. With roots and family in eastern Canada, France the Middle East and Bermuda, we have a taste for outdoor sports and adventure. Our day time activites are divided between our practices of equestrian facility design and IT management solutions, and our passions of showjumping and cycling. Best moments together are on ski hills, circumnavigating Bermuda in a kayak, cycling across Canada or hiking up Norway's glaciers.
This builds appetite and we love to cook and experience food and culture. We travel simply, and are respectful of others space and privacy, and most grateful for hosts' local knowledge and stories that give us a true feel for a place.
As a guest in our home, you will enjoy a super neighborhood community, and our unique century brick home with a large deck and garden, that served as a great place for our "Garden Music Festival". A few steps away, is Sunny Acres Park, a gem- especially in winter with its skating rink between the trees for hockey enthusiasts and recreational skaters. We are a pleasant 10 minute walk to downtown and 10- min bike ride to the University. You will feel most welcome in the charm of this friendly open neighborhood and our home.

Langues : English, Français, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires