Cozy apartment for two
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Small apartment that has everything you might need for your stay!

Le logement

One bedroom and a living room with kitchen. Fits 2 perfectly, even 4 if the other 2 are willing to sleep on a sofa bed:)

Accès des voyageurs

Has everything you might need, fully equipped bathroom (washing machine, hairdryer) and kitchen (oven, blender, mixer & stuff).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Feel free to ask for anything you might need.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sascha
septembre 2017
The building is new and you have a private parking space. You will find everything you need in this apartment. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Josipa
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Monika
janvier 2017
My boyfriend and me rented Mirta's place for 8 nights. The apartement is very spacious and cosy and the place looks better than in the pictures for sure. It is very well furnished and the kitchen even had a blender and dish washer. It was completely equipped and even the spices were available to use. And there were all sorts of them. The living room has a very comfortable couch and the TV is connected with apple TV that is great for watching shows and movies on Netflix. :) The place is well placed. There is Kunzum supermarket in a 1 min walking distance, Billa and Lidl are 5 mins away. Tram station is just in front of the place and if you prefer to walk to the city center it is just 30 mins and it is a really good neighberhood. Mirta was really nice and helpful and she was available for us even with our late check in and early check out withou any complain.

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
novembre 2016
If you are looking a place to enjoy Osijek, this is a great spot to make your home base. Apartment is furnished like a best IKEA showcase with all the other bonuses you would might expect, like AppleTV with Netflix account and closed balcony for smokers. Location of the apartment is in a best neighborhood in town you will find with great connection to town square and all the sights you might want to check out. Across the building is tram station, right of you is a large supermarket that works every day, and behind you is a trail beside the river Drava where you can stroll on foot into center of town if you want. Mirta was a great host and will help you with all the information you will need during your stay. So to finish this review, if you are reading this, stop and press Book button, you will not regret it.

Profil utilisateur de Tomislav
septembre 2016
The apartment was great it had everything that we needed. Very easy to find and close to the city with a tram stop right in front. Mirta was very accommodating to our needs and made everything run smoothly.

Profil utilisateur de Katarina
août 2016
Cosy and stylish apartment that has everything you need with super fast wifi connection and apple tv. Mirta is very friendly host ready to help at any time.

Profil utilisateur de Ana
juin 2016
The apartment is really cosy as described and it can easily accommodated 3 or even 4 persons. Mirta was a wonderful host, always available when we needed info and generous with tips only locals can provide. The town center is a 5 min car distance.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Osijek, CroatieMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Mirta

Mirta, from Croatia, running, cycling, growing apples, traveling, laughing a lot:)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires