Views to the Gold Coast and beyond change to twinkling lights at nightcamellias in full bloom are a spectacular sight
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Vista72 is a lovely self-contained house right at the top of Mount Tamborine. A short walk to the local golf course and a short drive to the natural, culinary & arty attractions of Queensland's first national park. Stock up; chill out!

Le logement

A self-contained 2 bedroom house right at the top of Mount Tamborine, Vista72 accommodates a maximum of 4 people. It has views across the mountains down to the Gold Coast. It is a short walk to the local golf course and a short drive to the attractions of Tamborine Mountain, including Queensland's first national park. High up among the trees, Vista72 is a perfect place to chill out with a movie or a book or a drink on the deck - or venture out to explore the mountain and its wineries, cheese factory, brewery, cafes, quirky retail outlets and walking trails - or a bit of both. When the weather gets chilly, the glow of a fire will add to the atmosphere (and the romance). If you're planning wedding photos, we can provide a private mountain edge backdrop. Vista72 includes all the amenities you'll need for a few days getaway. Gather up some local provisions; rock up; walk in; relax; walk out.

Accès des voyageurs

Full kitchen. Full laundry. Modern bathroom with shower and spa bath. Covered deck. Gas fireplace. Coffee pod machine. DVDs. CDs. Books. Games. Smoking ok, but outside only. Weekly clean for longer stays.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It's a separate house so guests are assured of privacy. But we're very happy to chat and help you with local knowledge.

Autres remarques

Mt Tamborine is a small regional community. It is a beautiful place to live and visit!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Nothing too drastic. We want you to enjoy your stay! We ask that our guests respect the peace and tranquillity of the mountain and the quality of the property. The house accommodates a maximum of 4 people (no extras). Sorry but no pets. Smoking ok, but outside only.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tracey
juin 2017
Lovely place to stay. Very clean high end BnB! Beds were so comfortable and the views were breathtaking! I will certainly be back to stay again!!!
Profil utilisateur de Graeme
Réponse de Graeme :
Thank you Tracey! I would certainly welcome you back.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Madison
mai 2017
The house was perfect for what we needed! Ample space for us four adults and the amenities were great. Graeme was a pleasure to deal with and left us to ourselves despite living in the house at the front of the property. It's about a 10 minute drive to the centre of Tamborine and has spectacular views of the Gold Coast on a clear day. Would absolutely recommend and will be staying again shall we return to Mount Tamborine!
Profil utilisateur de Graeme
Réponse de Graeme :
Thanks Madison. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Becs
mai 2017
We had a great stay at this beautiful property. It was clean and neat and modern. Very comfortable blankets and the fireplace was amazing! The view was nice, though a little blocked by the house infront, but at night the lights were nice. Recommended for any length of stay. Great host, very kind, talented and made our stay very homely and relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
Graeme's place was great, a perfect place for a quiet weekend away, the neighbour hood was quiet and peaceful with beautiful views. The accommodation was comfortable, with quality furnishings and finishings. It had everything we could have wanted plus a great DVD/video/ music collection for our enjoyment. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
décembre 2016
We had a fantastic time at this lush and secluded getaway! Graeme was an extremely generous and knowledgeable host who gifted us one of his stunning, unique artworks to remember our stay. The house is spacious and cool with a fully-equipped kitchen and breathtaking views of the Gold Coast. From here, we were able to easily drive to wineries, the Gallery Walk and nearby cafes (we would recommend Drift in North Tamborine for excellent Merlo!). We would highly recommend this listing for families and couples looking for a quiet but memorable holiday away from the bustling city.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
septembre 2016
Its a wonderful place to stay, everything you could wish for, clean, comfortable and peaceful and Graeme is wonderful, and the views are amazing.

Profil utilisateur de Rose
août 2015
Fitted the 4 of us well for 3 nights, great apartment, close to the shops (nothing in walking distance), great gas heating, clean and roomy. Would definitely book again.

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Graeme

I'm a graphic artist, working from a studio on Mt Tamborine. I'm also an active member of the local Men's Shed.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.