Kitchen AreaLarge living room
Beautiful modern cosy apartment
Beautiful modern cosy apartment


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large luxurious bedroom with 2 very comfortable single beds, the room is tastefully decorated in warm red and white fabrics. Furnished to a very high standard with lots of storage space, wardrobe and locker. There is a kettle in room should you wish to make a nice cuppa!
The apt is 5 mins walk to Dart station. The bus stop is outside the door. Italian restaurant, a takeaway and centra store all within 5 mins walk. Beautiful park 6 mins walk away within Clongriffin estate.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Collections to and from airport can be arranged for €15 each way. I am very happy to cook for you if you are tired and still want to relax in the apt after your travels. Evening meals can be provided from €9.95. Examples,
Starter: Homemade vegetable soup or hummus and crusty bread
Main Course: Chicken or vegetable curry or Traditional Irish Stew
Dessert: Strawberry sponge cake or apple tart and vanilla ice-cream.
Add a lovely bottle of red or white wine for just €6!
Food Intolerances such as dairy, gluten, wheat, eggs etc can be catered for as I work as a nutritional therapist. Guests can use washing machine and dryer. Full load €12 in total to wash and dry clothes.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full use of bedroom, bathroom, living room area and balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available to answer any questions/queries on the area. I will help in any way I can.

Le quartier

Beautiful park less than 5 mins walk from apt, within Clongriffin estate, where you can jog, cycle or stroll around a guided path. Facilities also include a skate park, fitness trail, playgrounds, sports fields, windturbines, and a lake with ducks and swans.
Malahide village is 10 mins by train. It is a lovely exclusive village where you can visit Malahide castle which dates back to the 12th century. The castle is set on 260acres of magnificent gardens. Howth is 20mins by train, a tranquil fishing village with fabulous coastal walks if you are into hill walking.

Transports

The no 15 bus is outside the door which will bring you into the city centre. Also the Dart(train) is 5 mins walk away.


Règlement intérieur

Smoking allowed on balcony.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elke
mai 2017
Yvonne ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nutzung der Küche ist möglich. Ich würde gerne wieder bei Yvonne buchen

Profil utilisateur de Shay
mars 2017
Yvonne is a great host. She made us breakfast and everything was very welcoming. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Aleah
octobre 2016
Staying at Yvonne's was warm and welcoming. I felt very at home. Easy to find by bus from the city center and practically next door to the DART station. Yvonne was very attentive to answering any questions and giving tips on sights and such. Wifi was reliable.

Profil utilisateur de Demet
octobre 2016
:)

Profil utilisateur de Luis Alfonso
septembre 2016
It was such an amazing experience Yvonne and her family were welcoming and friendly people. They provide us all I asked them and were very helpful and attentive during our stay. The appartment was lovely, cleaned, warm and beautiful. The área was situated 10 minutes walking towards the railway station and the neighbourhood was quiet and safe. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Pradeep
septembre 2016
The stay was definitely good, Yvonne was very friendly. The location was good near to Dart station and bus station about 2.7 eur to get to Tara street . I will definitely think of going back again during my next visit . Thanks Yuonne.
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
Réponse de Yvonne :
Thank you Pradeep for your review. I enjoyed having you as a guests in my apt. In relation to your 3 points I will consider adding extra storage space into the room, I have added the cost of getting clothes washed and dried in my apt to my listing on Air B and B, and finally in relation to the TV, I apologise I do forget about it as I never watch it myself! But If you asked me that you wanted to watch it by all means I would have switched it on for you. You are very welcome to watch it at anytime.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
août 2016
Yvonne made us very welcome and went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable.The room was comfortable and we felt at home in her place.Yvonne is an easy going and very friendly person.She also met us and took us to the airport at a very reasonable rate Its in an out of town residential area but has direct bus and train link to the city.there are two eating places below the flat and a small eating place nearby. Its an ideal place to stay for a short city break

Dublin, Irlande · Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne

I am an easy going friendly girl. I work as a nurse in the corporate health screening area and I also run my own business as a Nutritional Therapist. I love cooking, cycling, swimming and hill walking. I also enjoy travelling and exploring countries and different cultures.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure