Aller directement au contenu
A retreat. Walking distance to LIRR
A retreat. Walking distance to LIRR
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Do you need a retreat after an hectic day?

Welcome to our home in the breezy, sunny neighborhood of Brookville/Greenvale. This is a fully furnished bedroom, with a new Posturepedic Queen-size mattress. The house has all of the amenities, central air, shared kitchen, and a swimming pool. If you are a clean non-smoking, quiet, friendly person,(female preferred). then this is the perfect place for you to stay. The house is within walking distance to NYIT / NYCOM - CWPost, De Matteis, St. Francis Hospital, the Nassau County Museum of Art, and the Greenvale train station (40 minutes to Manhattan), Wheatley Plaza mall for shopping, cafés, 10 minutes ride (N20) to North Shore Hospital, for prospective interns or residents; and literally less than 100 yards from N20 bus stop. Direct access by bus
(5 minutes) to the upscale Americana Mall in Manhasset, and (10minutes) to the famous Roosevelt Field Mall.


Suitable for European travelers. Owner is fluent in French, Spanish, and English.
Owner is a Professor of Iberian Cultures and Civilizations.
Also, a Clinical Psychotherapist.

Columbia University Alumni

Very multiculturally inclined. Love to travel around the world.

We are clean professionals and quiet people. We would like to share our home with someone that matches up. Perfect for a traveling professional who needs a nice home to rest. Rent per week, month, or long term. Beautiful European styled bathroom, (shared by guests only).

Fully furnished bedroom.

This room is available to be rented for a minimum of 3 nights.

See calendar for availability.

Furnishings included are as follows: New Posturepedic Queen Size Bed -Night table/Night Lamps. Dresser & Full size Mirror

Amenities included are as follows: Cable TV (with 364 HD/FIO’s channels - WIFI - Internet. Central Air & Heat. . Laundry &Dryer -. Use of Deck/Backyard


Restrictions: No pets.
ABSOLUTELY, NO SMOKING in the house, outside, deck. NO SMOKERS!!!
No overnight guests.

Please read ad twice to make sure you are a good fit. Serious inquiries only.

All contacts through Airbnb exclusively.

Équipements
Piscine
Cheminée
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Règlement intérieur

No overnight guests/visits. No smoking inside or outside the house, NO SMOKERS. no pets. Respect others' privacy.

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joshua
juillet 2013
Yolette was a great host, she was very helpful and always available when I needed something. The room was great, it was everything advertised and more, I had a great time in Greenvale and if I ever need to stay in Long Island again I will definitely stay with Yolette!

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
décembre 2012
Yolette and her family were very welcoming and helpful while I was staying with them. They made certain the bathroom was stocked and I had fresh towels all the time. It was a very private room with television in the room and I wasn't disturbed while working. I was able to use …

Profil utilisateur de Tara
octobre 2012
This was the perfect place for my needs. I am so grateful to Yolette for allowing me to stay at her lovely home for two nights. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Although I was not there very much all my needs were met and Yolette was very helpful. The home…

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Yolette
Columbia University Alumni - I am a professor of Iberian Cultures and Civilizations. I am fluent in French, Spanish and English.- Enjoy travelling around the world. Multi-culturally inclined. I also have a very humanistic approach to life.-
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires