Cosy 1 bedroom flat close to Möllan


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright 1 bedroom apartment with a big balcony, a really comfy couch and a nice kitchen.

Located around the corner from Nobeltorget, where two different bus lines takes you to the central station in just 10 minutes. A short walk to the main shopping street, and even closer to Möllevångstorget where you find grocery stores, bars and nightclubs.

Fully equipped kitchen and a newly renovated bathroom. Parking for free just outside on the street from the apartment.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 09:00 - 18:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 11€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment is very nice and bright, with morning sun in the kitchen and afternoon sun on the balcony.

In the living room you find a big and comfortable corner sofa, which is also suitable for sleeping in if you are 3 people. The bathroom is pretty small, but newly renovated, so it's very nice and fresh! Fully equipped kitchen with a kitchen table and there's also a bigger dining table in the living room. The bedroom is pretty small, but has a 140cm bed so it is just enough for 2 persons.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use anything in the flat as long as I find it the way I left it.
We also have a common laundry room that can be booked, but they are usually fully booked for a few days onward. If you need to use the laundry room, please let me know in advance and I will help you with instructions.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I always try to meet up with you personally to show you around the apartment. If I'm not in Malmö when you arrive, one of my friends will meet you at the apartment and hand you the keys. Otherwise I'm available by phone 24/7 for any questions or concerns :)

I usually have a flexible schedule, so just let me know if you have any special requests regarding check in/out.

Le quartier

I have made a little guidebook with recommendations about the city. I've tried to write a few sentences about most of my favorite places, so check it out if you don't know what to do :) Otherwise, feel free to ask me, I am happy to answer any of your questions!

Transports

The apartment is located in a nice and quiet residential area, with a 5 minute walk to nearest grocery store. It’s just around the corner from Nobeltorget, where bus line 5 and 32 will take you to the city center and central station. Bus line 3 takes you to Ribersborg and the beach in just 20 minutes.

Another good way to explore the city is by renting a bike. Malmö is a very bike friendly city since it is almost completely flat. Rental bikes can be found on many places around the city and costs 80 SEK for 24 hours.

If you have a car, there are usually available parking spaces for free just outside on the street.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 18:00

- No parties allowed, and please don't smoke inside, I have a nice balcony for that :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Roger DeanRoger Dean est un Superhost.
décembre 2016
Elinor's apartment is really fantastic. It is close to nightlife and great restaurants. In the same time its remote enough to let you sleep in.

Profil utilisateur de Jonas
octobre 2016
Elinor var väldigt vänlig och flexibel. Hon gjorde allt för att vistelsen skulle vara så smidig och trevlig som möjligt. Rekommenderar henne verkligen som värd! Hennes lägenhet var dessutom superfin!

Profil utilisateur de Dimphy
août 2016
We had a blast at Elinor's apartment. She is a lovely person, easy going and very helpful with local bars and places! Indeed the bathroom and bed are a bit small but not uncomfortable. Kitchen is fully equipped (even with coffee and tea) Location: A cool park (Folkerts) is a couple blocks down easy to walk, with a nice bar and restaurant. We even walked to the city twice with out a problem, straight way down. Thanks a lot for the great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Pietro
août 2016
Elinor apartment is great. just few minutes walking from Malmös best area for bars and restaurants and equipped with everything you'd need.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
août 2016
Elinor was the perfect host. The apartment is beautiful. I would recommend that apartment to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Lærke
juillet 2016
Vi havde et fantastisk ophold i Malmø i Elinors hyggelige og meget personlige lejlighed. Elinor er en sød, imødekommende og meget gæstfri vært og der manglede absolut intet under vores ophold. Havde vi spørgsmål kunne vi altid komme i kontakt og få hurtigt svar :-) alt i alt en skøn oplevelse!

Profil utilisateur de Pia
juillet 2016
Elinor was a great host to my mum and has a lovely apartment where you immediately feel like home. The communication was easy and she responded quickly. She was easily available for questions and my mum had a great stay, tack Elinor!

Malmö, Suède · Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Elinor

A happy student living in Malmö, Sweden. Studying to be a production manager with a focus on digital marketing. I love social media, designing webpages and analyzing web traffic. A bit of a tech geek, you might say.

Music is my biggest passion and I spend most of my spare time behind the decks, playing mostly techno.

Being a student means zero cash flow, so I haven't done much traveling the last few years. I do however love to explore the world and I go to Berlin as often as I can ( no need to explain why, I guess).

Besides my interest in loud and fast music I'm mostly a quiet person who likes to keep it tidy. I'm actually a little bit pedantic, I think...