Attic room, large airy space
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright attic room consists of 2 double bed settees, telly with sky free view. Quite street with parking, main train station 5 mins walk, also on bus route. Torquay/Teignmouth beaches 15 mins drive. Dartmoor 20mins. Various takeaways leading into pleasant market town.

Le logement

Entrance through main front door, up main stairs along landing to another set of stairs to the attic room, where its nice & bright in the room. There are 2 Louvre windows in the ceiling with views over newton abbot & up to the moors.There is a double sofa along with a double sofa bed. A large telly, with free view sky. Has kettle/ toaster & microwave. Compliments tea/coffee/ sugar. Also small boxes of cereals. His & hers bath sheets & dressing gowns. Use of X box 1 & games.

Accès des voyageurs

Shared bathroom with host, showers only & not after 10pm. Front garden, private, very small but does have a bench & looks very pretty in the summer with all the flowers.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be in my home during your stay. Would be more than happy to tell you about surrounding places & attractions etc.

Autres remarques

This is a family home, so my son & daughter visit regular with my grand children. Also my biker friends visit.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

I have a cat, so will not accept pets. Showers only & not after 10pm. No shoes to be worn in the house, thank you. I have a travel cot if needed by prior arrangement. Prefer non smokers but can go out in front garden if need to smoke.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucy
septembre 2017
Nicki was a most welcoming host, good communication before and during the stay. Very generous too offering to drop us to a fiends house for a BBQ, which is why we were staying in the area. Also had a lovely breakfast too. The house is in a great location near public transport and the town centre. Thanks again for having us.

Profil utilisateur de Jon
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kerstin
septembre 2016
I was looking for a place to stay close to Newton Abbot train station, and Nicki's place is very convenient, as it is located just on the other side of the tracks, a 5-10 minute walk. The attic room was very nice and large, and the bed cozy. The room and the bath were clean. Nicky provided a kettle, tea, a chocolate croissant for breakfast and had an EU adapter available. She is a nice, interesting and chatty person and she was very helpful in planning what I wanted to see in the area. She also had recommendations were to get food (on the other side of the station on the way to the city center, 10 min walk) and groceries. Even though I only stayed for one night I felt welcome and comfortable. Nicky was easy to reach by text message and replied immediately. She also allowed me to leave my suitcase for the next day when I went off to visit the moor. I can fully recommend her place.

Newton Abbot, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nicki

Hi my name is nicki im your host. I am a delivery driver. I'm also a painter & decorator. My hobbies are ridding my 1800cc custom bike, going to bike rally's. I love going Kayaking on the sea & rivers. I keep fit, working out in my gym. I love walking, recently come back from treking in the Himalayas. Love the beautiful sights along our south west coast whilst walking. I enjoy listening to live bands &
going to the local theatre.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires