Mixed shared dorm room.The back of Teton Hostel HideAway.
Bed 3 in a Mixed Shared Dorm Room with Breakfast!
Bed 3 in a Mixed Shared Dorm Room with Breakfast!


Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

6 lits


Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This listing is for a bed in a 6-bed mixed shared dorm room that you will share with other travelers. We provide various foods such as fruit, bread, eggs, oatmeal, cereal, milk, yogurt, coffee, etc. if you want to prepare your own breakfast. Please read the House Rules & ALL info in this listing before booking and look at the photos so you'll know exactly what to expect.

We are located in the country 4 miles from Driggs so you'll need to have a car.

Please note: No smoking or alcohol allowed!

Le logement

Important, please read! This bed is in a mixed shared bunk room with a total of 6 beds (3 sets of bunk beds). Mixed means there may be both men and women in the room together. You will share two bathrooms with other guests in the house. (Beginning in May we will have a Female Only Shared Dorm Room.)

Accès des voyageurs

Our beautiful lodge style log home is situated on 13 1/2 acres mostly hidden from all other homes and surrounded by farmland. The home has many covered porches and a patio with tables and a barbeque grill. Guests can mingle in the TV/game room to watch TV and play pool and ping pong. Guests can relax in the great room and enjoy the warmth of the fire & the beautiful view of the mountains. Guests are also welcome to use the kitchen to prepare meals. A fridge is provided for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the home so will be reasonably available. I enjoy visiting. :)

Autres remarques

I have free coffee/tea, apple cider and hot chocolate but please limit yourself to 1 Keurig cup or 2 packets. If you want more it will be $1 for each extra Keurig cup and 25 cents for packets of tea, apple cider and hot chocolate.

I offer foods you can prepare for breakfast if you like such as eggs, toast, bagels and cream cheese, fruit, cold cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. Please do not take extra food with you for your lunch. If you want to take a lunch we can negotiate a fair price.

You can do laundry here in the afternoon or evenings (before 9 PM). It will be $2 per load. If you use your own soap it must be HE type soap.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre partagée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Before booking it is important to read ALL the hostel rules below as you will be expected to abide by them. This will make the stay for everyone more enjoyable.

No Alcohol, Smoking, Drugs, Vulgar Language
(If you want to party this is not the place for you!)
*Using such substances and or improper conduct will not be tolerated and you will be asked to leave immediately without a refund.

No Pets Allowed
We do have a sweet Great Dane named Dirk here but we cannot accommodate any other pets. Dirk is not allowed in the bedrooms or kitchen and dining room.

Please Be Considerate and Respectful of Others
This is my home that I am happy to share with guests but please be respectful of it and fellow guests by being quiet and cleanly.

Quiet time is between 11 PM and 7 AM
Guests are asked to refrain from any noisy activities during these hours.

Please Clean and Pick Up After Yourselves - I Am Not Your Mother! : )
You share the house with many others so please keep it nice for everyone. Clean up after yourselves in the kitchen, bathrooms, common areas and shared rooms.

I know, I sound like a mom! haha


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
mars 2017
It was a perfect weekend I spent here. It feels like being at home.
Profil utilisateur de Beth
Réponse de Beth :
Thanks for much for staying. It makes me happy when my guests feel at home here as that is my goal! I loved having you stay and hope you can make it back again someday. :)
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
janvier 2017
Beth's communications were clear and her home is charming, I so enjoyed staying there!
Profil utilisateur de Beth
Réponse de Beth :
Thanks Amanda, it was great having you here! I hope you'll make it back again. :)
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vignesh
octobre 2016
Great place to stay. Easily the best Airbnb experience I have ever had. Wonderful location, closer to both Grand Teton and Yellowstone. The wooden house was wonderful, everything was just perfect. I never had the habit of using the kitchen in my previous Airbnb stays, but this kitchen made me cook. Beth was a very warm host, she asked me about my travel plans and she gave me a map of Yellowstone, sat down with me and gave a quick tour and must see places for a single day trip. I was able to cover exactly what she suggested. Overall, amazing house, host, price and location. I would definitely stay here if I visit that area again.

Profil utilisateur de Marlin
octobre 2016
I enjoyed five great days in this beautiful home that felt more like a retreat center. Beth is simply and AWESOME hostess! She has thought of everything, provides excellent directions to a bit of a remote locations (which makes it even better), sets everything you need to know out in a clear manner, provides lots of choices for your breakfast, and makes you feel like her home is your home. It was also wonderful meeting folks from China, Italy, France, San Francisco... loved the opportunity to meet very interesting and nice people. This place and its hostess... just a gem!
Profil utilisateur de Beth
Réponse de Beth :
Thanks so much for the kind review. I really enjoyed having you here and hope you return someday and bring your family. :)
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2016
Wonderful host, great house, awesome location. Stay at this place

Profil utilisateur de Stacy
septembre 2016
Beth is top notch at making sure you have everything you need, and you know where things are. On top of her being a great host, the location is simply stunning, and so worth the drive to Yellowstone or Grand Teton from there. She even gave me a recommendation for a lesser known beautiful waterfall closer to her home for me to enjoy the fall foliage (Mesa Falls ID). Highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
août 2016
Amazing stay at this "hostel", reason I put it like that is because this is Beth's home, and thats exactly how it feels, you are welcomed into her home and treated as part of the family. The bed is comfy, its a home that you have access to all common areas, great bathrooms, fully equiped kitchen. The house is stunning also, and very private and secluded out of the hustle and bustle. Would certainly stay again.

Cet hôte a 649 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Driggs, Idaho, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Beth

I grew up in this valley then left for over 25 years. In 2006 we bought 13 acres of the family farm that's been in the family for over 100 years and built my dream log home out in the hay field. Now that my 4 sons are grown I want to share my big beautiful home with others. Here's my main motivation for this.

The day after Thanksgiving 2013 I left on what was to be a 6 week Asia tour. After spending Christmas with my friends in Hong Kong I was to go to China but had a problem with my Visa so was not able to go. I had heard about the huge typhoon that had devastated parts of the Philippines and decided to spend my last 2 weeks there doing humanitarian work. I ended up staying for 6 months!!! It was the most fulfilling and happiest time of my life and I decided I wanted to do humanitarian work the rest of my life. So I decided to rent rooms out in my home to fund my humanitarian work. (During the months of June, July and August I also have an older home in Driggs that I rent rooms out in.) I will close down or have someone run the hostel for me during the slower months of April-May and October-November to travel and do humanitarian work somewhere in the world.

I love this beautiful valley and enjoy backpacking, hiking, biking, horse riding, canoeing, and cross country skiing here. My most favorite activity is scuba diving! Unfortunately I don't get to do it very often. I also play softball, volleyball and basketball.

I am very much a people person and am looking forward to meeting wonderful people from around the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure