Large 3bd Victorian flat by park
Large 3bd Victorian flat by park


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our traditional 2story 3bed Victorian maisonette has high ceilings, lots of natural light (dual aspect windows) and a wood burning stove that we love. The location is amazing - Clissold park = 1min walk; boutiquey Stoke Newington Church St = 3min walk; uber-trendy Dalston = 15min walk. Quick access to Central London (30min)

Le logement

The maisonette feels like a whole house. It was renovated a year ago and is very clean and cozy. The flat has a balcony with gas BBQ, fully equipped kitchen (incl dishwasher), wood floors, a working wood burner, a Nespresso machine, a roll top bath, walk-in shower, wifi and bikes available on request.

It can comfortably sleep 6 adults + 1 toddler.

The underground is a 15min walk or 5min bus ride away (the bus comes every 5mins). Central London is 25mins away.

Stoke Newington is a fantastic part of trendy Hackney. It has a village feel and is full of coffee shops, boutiques, pubs and restaurants. The park behind us has tennis courts, deer and a fantastic (and very popular) playground.
Dalston is a 15min walk away and it is the heart of East London's nightlife, with great restaurants, bars, clubs and an excellent independent cinema, jazz bar and theatre.

By tube, you can get to the West End in 25mins, Kings Cross and Euston in 20mins.
Angel and Upper Street are 15 mins on the bus.
The location really couldn't be better.

Accès des voyageurs

There are 3 double bedrooms (one very large) with 2 double beds, one double blow-up bed and one cot.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be away during your stay but will be contactable at all times and local friends will be able to come by should you need anything.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 47€
Caution : 293€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking or pets please. Please treat the house as if it were your home.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
février 2017
Beautiful apartment, close to a park, and shops.

Profil utilisateur de Kaya
février 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Dienes and Toms place. The house is very cosy and you can feel at home from the beginning. Tom welcomed us and gave some recommendation for places around to explore. There was a very detailed and informative letter with tips and contacts as well. The area is young and vibrant with nice restaurants and shops just around the corner. The bus stop into the city is also not far! We had a very pleasant time in London!

Profil utilisateur de Sonia & Samir
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Diene
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.