BedroomLiving/dining area
Quiet, sunny Midtown Manhattan apt.


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 720€

Description


Sunny, 600-sq. foot one-bedroom apartment in Midtown (West) Manhattan. Downstairs laundry. Large, leafy shared courtyard/backyard. Two blocks from theater district, Hudson River Park and bike trails (with bike rental), and the metro. Easy access to groceries, patisseries, Central Park, Lincoln Center, Alvin Ailey. Small but very functional older kitchen with newer appliances, including microwave, and full amenities. Full bathroom with bathtub and shower. Walk-up apartment on 2nd floor (one flight stairs). Wifi; TV w/DVD playback only. Some mid-century pieces and original art. Access to indoor pool w/day pass.

This is a private family home—neat, clean but also lived in and book filled (just like the photos).

**NOTE: **Includes two healthy cats that require feeding and a pat or two.**


You should be clean, quiet, and responsible and have excellent recommendations. Deposit required.






Règlement intérieur

No smoking. You must be quiet, clean, and responsible. Apartment should be left as received (clean, neat, belongings inside and intact).

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Karen
novembre 2010
Both Marlaine (host) and we were first time users of airbnb. Marlaine was a gracious host and left ideas where to eat and visit while in NYC. Her Manhattan apt was centrally located within a short distance from most of NYC’s attractions. The apt is small with 3 IKEA type chairs and a small table in the living room, and a futon in the bedroom. We respected and complied with all of Marlaine’s apt care rules and looked after her 2 cats. 36 hours after Marlaine’s return to the apt, she claimed that we scratched and gouged her wood floors in the living room. We were appalled by this allegation since we were very careful and respectful of her apartment requirements and its contents.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Marlaine

I am a New York filmmaker/photographer/journalist who has lived, worked, and traveled throughout Europe, China, and the Middle East, as well as the mother of a very creative 14-year-old boy who plays saxophone and makes art.


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.