Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our pet-friendly home in East Austin has a big backyard, quiet office and sunny bedroom. It's 15-min from downtown by bus and 10 min. by car. Queen-sized bed sleeps two and foldout in study accommodates one. The couch is also comfy if needed.

Le logement

Central AC/Heat, Washer and Dryer (dryer located outside in carport), toaster oven and coffee maker, driveway with two car parking,

Accès des voyageurs

Central AC/Heat
Washer and Dryer (dryer located outside in carport)
Toaster oven and coffee maker
Driveway with two car parking
Flat screen TV

Autres remarques

Dog and cat pictured in ad will not be in home during rental, but you're welcome to bring your own dog or cat to stay!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 45
Caution : 178
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside, but outside is okay.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Alex
mars 2015
Alison's home was great! Clean and comfy. We had no issues getting to downtown via bus and it was a relatively cheap cab ride back to the house. I would definitely recommend it to any small group looking to stay in Austin.

Austin, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alison

Hello there, my name is Alison and I'm a 29-year old graduate student at the University of Texas at Austin. I am getting my MFA in Film Production and you can see more information about my work as a

Before moving to Austin, Texas, I lived in Mongolia for 3 years where I served as a Peace Corps Volunteer. I taught English and did community development projects.

I speak German and Mongolian fluently and have also studied Spanish, Arabic and Chinese.

I think my friends would describe me as being hardworking, organized and passionate. I have a good head for logistics and am highly aware of the needs and preferences of others. I work as a producer on film sets in many different locations- a lot of which are people's homes - so I know how to leave places in good condition when I leave.

Public service is a very important part of my life and I hope to use my work as a filmmaker to shed light on important social issues.

“Peace requires the simple but powerful recognition that what we have in common as human beings is more important and crucial than what divides us.”
- Sargent Shriver, Founder of the US Peace Corps

Langues : Deutsch, English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires