Teak table. Room for 8-10 for dinner. Steps down into living room 1 with open fire place First living room with open fireplace and reverse cycle cooling and heating. 32inch LCD TV, DVD and stereo. Book collection. Fire wood hidden behind doors near the fireplace
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Immaculate 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house, 2 separate living areas in Portsea, walking distance to Shelley beach and 5 minute drive to either Portsea front beach or Sorrento shops. Fully enclosed yard in quiet no through road.
Linen and towels provided.

Le logement

3BR, 2 bathroooms (3 toilets), 2 living areas
Main bedroom has a king bed with ensuite. 2nd bedroom has queen bed. 3rd BR has double bunk (2 double spring mattresses) and a single trundle. Extra single mattress on request. Linen and towels provided. There are 2 TVs in each separate living room with a playstation and DVDs (selection of movies, games and books). Each living room has stereo system. Split system aircon/heating also with 2 open fires.Modern kitchen with everything you need including nespresso coffee machine, NutriBullet, rice cooker, mixmaster, blender, toaster etc. Front loader washing machine. Fully enclosed yard behind private gates/fence
beautiful garden, big lawn and teak outdoor dining setting with umbrella and hammock. Decks front and rear so you can choose to sit front or back in total privacy. Side gate will also keep in the kids! Both living areas open out to front and back gardens for indoor/outdoor living. Wifi internet provided free.
No smoking please.
Outside pet by request.

Accès des voyageurs

Located in a quiet no through road. The property is fully enclosed. Wheelchair accessible through rear.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The house is completely private and the only dwelling on the property. I can be contacted by mobile and email 24/7.

Autres remarques

Large lush outdoor area with front and back decks to capture morning and afternoon sun.
3 x TV's with DVD and 2 stereo systems all with MP3 input. BBQ and fire wood supplied. Book collection, DVD collection, PS2 and Board games.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 56
Caution : 700
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 224 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits doubles, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Leave it how you found it please. Outside pets by request. No smoking please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mars 2017
We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Judy
mars 2017
Great place! Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
février 2017
This house has 3 bedrooms and is well located in a quiet street and is very well equipped. The hosts are very welcoming and prompt in their communication. 3 toilets make it an excellent share house. An enclosed garden makes it perfect for families with children. We were most comfortable in this little house.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
février 2017
Great place for kids and adults, fabulous backyard!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
février 2017
Really fantastic property and we thoroughly enjoyed our time. The description is 100% accurate, the location was perfect and the house is really warm and welcoming; perfectly set up for relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
janvier 2017
We just had a three night stay here with our three adult sons and their girlfriend as we were on the Peninsula for a family wedding Right from the first contact Mark and Deb were awesome to deal with very prompt responses. The house is gorgeous we all thought much better than the pictures. Three bedrooms two living areas and room out the back for a family game of croquet for Australia (URL HIDDEN) was so close to everything was wonderful. We took our own coffee machine as we weren't sure as to the quality of the one listed however that was a waste of time as When we got there A Nesspresso complete with pods and frother was insituAll in all a sensational family break and we would definitely stay again.Thanks Mark and Deb

Profil utilisateur de Erica & Alex
décembre 2016
Our second time staying here and it did not disappoint! Great place for families to stay - highly recommended.

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de MarkMark est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires