View of London Fields from the bedrooms. Wintery shot, even better in other seasons.Main room, dining area
London Fields, Park View, 2 Beds
London Fields, Park View, 2 Beds


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet, colourful, modern flat situated in a purpose-built block right on leafy London Fields with a courtyard garden for chilling, minutes from the bars and restaurants of Broadway Market. Near transport links that'll get you to the heart of town.

Le logement

Both bedrooms look out on the green of London Fields giving the space tranquility. The second bedroom with double futon is also a baby room with a cot which we can leave in or if you wish take out and store for your visit.

As a family of three we are very comfortable here.

Our bathroom has a shower and bath. The W.C is separate.

Accès des voyageurs

Lots of vinyl records that you can play - please be careful.
Kitchen full of toys to make lovely meals with if you want to stay in. Please help yourselves to any spices/utensils inc Magimix.
We have communal bins so take your rubbish and recycling out regularly.
Please open the windows to air the rooms, especially grateful if you would do this after showering.
Tivo box with lots of channels, good wifi and dvd player are all available for you to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be in the US but our neighbour will be on hand to answer any questions, deal with any problems and let you in.

Autres remarques

As we will not be here to welcome you, Tinkerbell the cat will be here in our place to make sure you feel at home. She does like some attention from time to time and to be fed with dry food - but needs no litter changing as she goes out for that. Tinkerbell is a short haired cat and very tame.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking in garden please, not inside.
We love our neighbours, we're surrounded by families so please be respectful and keep the noise down after 11pm.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sheena
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.