Living room. Subscriptions to HuluPlus and Netflix.
Entire Apartment on golf Course, close to midtown
Entire Apartment on golf Course, close to midtown


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Please see below for information on this listing. If you have questions, please contact me.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 7€

Description

Please see below for information on this listing. If you have questions, please contact me.

This apartment is a short drive from midtown/downtown Atlanta and is surrounded with lots of greenery. The beautiful community has three pools, tennis courts, restaurant and golf course. For those looking for an affordable, safe housing option that is close to the city but not in the middle of it, this would be ideal.

Guests will have a private bedroom and shared access to the living room, kitchen, dining room, and bathroom. In instances where I am out of town or it is listed, guests will have private access to the entire apartment.

Although I do not have cable, guests are welcome to watch Netlix/HuluPlus or play Xbox Kinect on the living room television. Internet wifi is also available to guests.

In the case that the entire apartment is available, I will check in with you through texting or Airbnb messages to be sure that everything is going well and to answer any questions that you may have.

During times when the apartment is shared, I work consistently 8am-5pm Mondays-Fridays so during that time I will be away from the apartment. As I am on several sports teams, I am typically away from the apartment until at least 7pm most weeknights as well. The time I will be in the apartment varies depending on the time of the year. If you are arriving during a time that I am not there, we can make arrangements for you to get the keys.

I am a very social person and really enjoy meeting new people. At the same time, I completely understand that some guests would prefer to keep to themselves.

This apartment is located on the border to Buckhead and West Midtown. Easy access to the 75 North/South Moors Mill Road Exit.

The Lindbergh MARTA station is about a 15 minute drive away from the apartment. If going into the city during a busy time such as a festival, you may want to park your car there (it is free for 24 hours) and take MARTA downtown.

This listing would be most appropriate for someone who have access to a car. The MARTA line and bus stop is not within walking distance.

The drive into the center of the city takes between 12-15 minutes on a normal day.

You can park in any of the available spots in front of the apartment. However, to enter the complex you will need to pass a gate and give your drivers license to the person at the gate. Please say that you are a visitor of Stacey and give my appropriate address. This is policy for all non-residents and is a safety precaution.

As I am new to airbnb, in the majority of circumstances I am choosing to only accept female guests at this time for safety reasons.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

I would like guests to follow these rules:
-Please no pets
-No additional guests sleeping over
-Lock all doors anytime you leave the house and at night
-No smoking
-No drug use of any kind


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kayla
septembre 2016
Stacey's place was in a quiet gated community and was very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Ebonie
juillet 2016
Stacey's place was great. It was nice and quiet. She was quick to respond to my questions and very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Janie
juillet 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and boy it was amazing. Stacey's place is beautiful, spacious and safe. It's nestled in a golf course in a fantastic part of town. Stacey was very accessible, replying to text messages very quickly and providing good suggestions for places to eat and things to do. Next time I am in Atlanta, I will call Dtacey again.
Profil utilisateur de Stacey
Réponse de Stacey :
Janie, thank you so much. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay!
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kim
juillet 2016
My stay at Stacey's place was wonderful! She was very communicative and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Allie Jo
juin 2016
I spent 5 weeks here while completing a rotation at a nearby hospital, and it was a great place to stay. The location is very secure, and the people at the front gate are friendly.
Profil utilisateur de Stacey
Réponse de Stacey :
Thank you for the review Allie! :)
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
avril 2016
My stay at Stacey's spectacular Atlanta condo was brief but absolutely a delight. It's in great proximity to the midtown and downtown areas, Stacey had great recommendations for attractions and dining, and the apartment was clean and comfortable. I would absolutely stay at Stacey's apartment again. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Erin
mars 2016
The place was great, super neat and accommodating. It was in a good/beautiful area, and Stacey made sure everything was easy and accessible for my stay.
Profil utilisateur de Stacey
Réponse de Stacey :
Thanks Erin, glad you had a good stay!
mars 2016

Atlanta, Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stacey

I am a 26 year old, single professional living in Atlanta, Georgia.

I love to travel and have been fortunate to have lived briefly in the United Kingdom for several months and later, Provo, Utah. I've also gotten to explore other parts of Europe and the United States as well as Mexico and Canada.

I would consider myself a social person. I enjoy having conversations with people and learning about them. I am not a big party person but I like to occasionally go out for a few drinks or have social gatherings. My hobbies include volleyball, tennis and hiking. I also love movies (especially scifi and comedies), shopping and food!

I would consider myself a neat and clean person. I believe in showing respect to others by cleaning up after myself and acting in a way that does not cause conflicts. If I am around people who like to keep to themselves I can do that as well. If I am around people who are more social, I would enjoy hanging out with them.

I hope this description gave you a better understanding of who I am. If you would like any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.