Family home with shared kitchen facilities Heaps of privacy with own ensuite
Only 10 minutes to Shepparton
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable, modern room in quiet estate.
Pet friendly and own bathroom. I work Mon-Fri so a fair amount of privacy during the week.
Friendly pets are welcome. Fully fenced yard and pets live here. Kids welcome

Le logement

Pet Friendly family home in quiet estate.
Friendly pets welcome, we have a dog who loves to socialise and 2 cats.
Kids are welcome and an extra room can be arranged if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry facilities.
Shared kitchen
Own bathroom
Separate lounge

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are busy and away during the day Monday-Friday. Guests can have have as much privacy or interaction as needed.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

No inside smoking.
Pets ok
Children live in this house so respectful language, clothing and manners are encouraged.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brad
juillet 2017
Place was great as described, met my needs. Thankypy

Profil utilisateur de Tori
décembre 2016
Had a wonderful time for my first Airbnb experience. Kim was very accommodating and was more helpful than I could have imagined. She's a very intelligent woman and I enjoyed her company. Very family feel and lots of lovely animals around. Would definitely recommend staying here :)

Profil utilisateur de Natarsha
novembre 2016
Great quiet location with all facilities and fantastic mattress perfect after a lobg day of bowls. Lovely host who went beyond.

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
octobre 2016
Kim was very welcoming. I felt right at home for the week I stayed. Everything was well set out, clean and comforting. I would definitely recommend staying here

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
février 2016
You are lucky if you get the chance to stay at Kim's house. Beautiful accommodation and an incredibly welcoming host - a home away from home. Above all else, the facilities, the good neighbourhood, the lovely room, Kim was absolutely amazing. Lovely daughter and very cute pets, I will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Phoebe
janvier 2016
Kim is very nice and hospitable. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. We enjoyed the beautiful room and hanging out with her friendly pets.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
janvier 2016
Kim was very welcoming and keen to ensure that my stay was pleasant. The room, bed & ensuite were very comfortable. The air conditioning was much appreciated due to the hot weather.

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mooroopna, AustralieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de KimKim est un Superhost.

I'm a busy working mum with 1 child, 2 dogs and 2 cats.
I love to cook but I can't garden to save my life.
I'm happiest at home with my little human and our beautiful pets.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires