Kitchenette
Cozy and quiet flat few blocks bytheColisseum
Hôte : Laura
Laura est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quaint neighborhood,apartment bright,comfortable and well furnished

Le logement

The apartment, cute and quiet (1st Italian floor one flight up of stairs, 2 windows with double glazed and shutters onto the rear) is strategically located in a quaint area of Downtown Rome, Monti District. Just after you exit the building you'll find many restaurants (Italian, Indian, Japanese, Argentine), taverns, wine bars, groceries, antique shops,ATM,post office. And if you like walking or running, Oppium Hill is right by the house. Cavour metro line B and 117 bus 3minutes walking. Convenient bus routes at Nazionale st and Cavour st Green Tea, a brand new flat with hardwood floor, designer furniture, wallpaper, comprises: a living room with a fully equipped kitchenette, crystal design table with 4 chairs, a folding bed for the 3rd guest, satellite TV, DVD, CD / radio, internet cable& wifi,heating, A / C, double bedroom with queen size bed and brand new mattress (November 2016), shower / bathroom, hairdryer. Beside the apt, in the hallway, a common laundry room with wash / dryer, iron, iron boarding, sink, vacuum cleaner.
Good quality of linens and towels provided
Available for the guests: a luggage storage
Range rate from € 70 to 125 per day (it's depend on the season, guests number, rental days)
VERY RESTRICT: THE GUESTS HAVE TO PAY 50% OF THE RENTING IF DECIDED TO CANCEL THE RESERVATION 30 DAYS BEFORE THE ARRIVAL

Accès des voyageurs

The guest has a totally access to the apartment(private kitchen and private bathroom)
Check in time depends on the previous guests.If they're leaving in the early morning we'll be glad to accomodate the new guests before the normal check in time.
Otherwise we can store the luggage until the apartment will be cleaned.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

1 We're always taking care of the apartments and the guests.I'm able to suggest how to book the museums for skipping the line and give good tips for restaurants.
My dear friend (English and Spanish speaker) is an official guide tour,after the booking I can give her contact.
An housekeeper is every day in the building for 3-4hr per day,from Monday to Friday,sometimes the week end too.
In the apartment the guest will find the house rules,Rome guide and map, tips for restaurants,public transportations,sightseeing.

Autres remarques


Close the windows and shutters when you are not in the apartment or during the night.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Sèche-linge
Ascenseur
Lave-linge
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Dear guests,
toliet paper is all you can through in the toilet.
All else goes in the waste basket;
please do no often use the washer/dryer and always turn off the electricity in the apartment (especially the A/C)when you are not inside (the power is very expensive in Italy);
Please take the trash and put it in the bins located the next block by the building.
I appreciate yours help.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gianfranco
septembre 2017
Laura è stata molto cordiale e disponibile sia durante la pianificazione del viaggio che al momento del check-in / check-out. L'appartamento è molto curato, pulito e ben accessoriato. Il palazzo è situato nel caratteristico rione Monti, a due passi dal Colosseo, dalla fermata della metro Cavour, e dista dieci minuti a piedi dalla stazione Termini. L'alloggio affaccia su una via secondaria, per cui è molto silenzioso sia di giorno che di notte. Altamente consigliato!

Profil utilisateur de Dari
septembre 2016
Staying here was a complete delight. Only 15 minutes walking from Termini train station, 5 minutes by taxi. The metro station,Cavour, is 10 mins walking as well. The location was perfect, 10 mins from the Colloseum, Trevi fountain and Pantheon. With restaraunts, cafes, and bars near by,it made for a fun and safe stay. I would recommend this place to anyone. I appreciated Laura's recommendations on restaurants and directions to all the sights! Laura was very nice and communication was easy. This place is very nice and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Nelson
août 2015
Muy bonito y acojedor apartamento . En el centro de Roma ... Cerca del coliseo , fori imperiali . Estación termini .. Con muchos restaurantes en los alrededores :) la señora Laura muy gentil :)

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
juillet 2015
Great spot and friendly host. Clean and tidy right by the coliseum.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juillet 2015
The apartment is easy to get to by metro or by foot and it includes a view of the coliseum just down the street. The apartment itself is cute and quaint but you won't be spending much time in it as there is so much to see and do in Rome. Laura was great at communicating, however one night she did lock us on the upstairs patio without checking we were still up there. One message to her though and she came and let us back in. The rooftop terrace has a very cool view of the coliseum, especially at night. You'll need to message Laura to let you onto it though. All in all, exactly as advertised, although we couldn't figure out how to get our clothes to fully dry (just used the drying rack provided). Laura also allowed us to leave our bags after check out and was great at responding when we came back.

Profil utilisateur de Amrita
juillet 2015
Thankyou Laura we had such a great experience staying in your flat in Rome fantastic location you get the real feel of inner city living. We didn't get to meet but Laura was most helpful with helping trying to find our lost suitcases.

Profil utilisateur de Macushla
juin 2015
Great apartment! Would absolutely recommend. It is small but perfect and given that you will not be spending much time inside (if you have come to sight see Rome) it will suit fine. Has everything you need. Laura was really helpful and has set up the place well. She is more than willing to help with anything. Also it is in a great neighbourhood. Stay here : )

Cet hôte a 94 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis octobre 2008
Profil utilisateur de Laura

I've a degree in Art History

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires