Aller directement au contenu
3 BR Suite@ Swiss Garden Residences, B Bintang
3 BR Suite@ Swiss Garden Residences, B Bintang
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
7 Adultes avec enfants peuvent rester, Cuisine moderne équipée, Piscine, Gym et Parking sont disponibles, LCD avec chaînes étrangères, Lit supplémentaire sur demande 15 $, Insonorisation, Petit déjeuner n'est pas inclus dans le prix. Lit bébé disponible sur demande
translated by Google

7 Adult with children can stay, Modern equipped kitchen, Swimming Pool, Gym and Parking are available, LCD with foreign channels, Extra bed upon request $ 15, Sound proof, Breakfast is not included the price. Baby cot is available upon request

Le logement

C'est vraiment impressionnant de séjourner dans notre suite, un bel endroit pour rester avec la valeur de l'argent, un accès facile aux endroits les plus attrayants du cœur de la ville de nos suites.
translated by Google

It's truly impressive to stay at our suite, a nice place to stay with the value of money, easy access to the most attractive places of heart of city form our suites.

Accès des voyageurs

24 heures d'invité peut accéder à tout moment dans la propriété avec 24 heures de sécurité forte.
translated by Google

24 hours guest can access any time into the property with 24 hours strong security.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous avons 24 heures de service à la suite, pour toute personne d'urgence peut contacter notre direction.
translated by Google

We have 24 hours service at the suite, for any emergency guest can contact with our management.

Autres remarques

Adulte et enfants Piscine, gymnase, aire de jeux pour enfants, Parking disponible (forfait, transport à l'aéroport, billet d'avion sur demande)
translated by Google

Adult and Children Swimming pool , gym , children play ground, Parking are available ( Package tour, Airport transport , Air ticketing upon request )

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cheminée
Logement fumeur
Parking gratuit sur place
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

We provide daily house keeping

Annulations

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Malikah
octobre 2017
Everything just like what I excpected... good place, clean, good host.. my second visit here and still awesome.... for sure come back here...

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2016
Very fast and impromptu service.

Profil utilisateur de Md
décembre 2015
Pretty bad experience.We booked a 3 room apartment months back.Received an email from the host,saying we have to be shifted somewhere else nearby.We agreed. On the day of arrival,we were informed that we will be shifted to another (URL HIDDEN) agreed and was told the room will be ready at 3pm. It was 3pm,room still not ready and we were told that we will not be given a 3 room,instead we were given separate room,2+1 rooms(2 separate room).We got our 2 room apartment at 5pm and the 1 room at 8pm..Kinda disappointed with the miscommunication among the staffs. I have to credit them for the way they handled the tensed situation.Family members were angry and they managed to handle professionally.Rooms were great and nice view.We were satisfied with the (URL HIDDEN) feedback is sincerely for them to improve the work process among the staffs.I will be back once I see good feedback from other visitors.I see the potential of this area.

Profil utilisateur de Anissa
décembre 2015
Great stay, walking distance to almost everywhere. Changkat, Times Square, etc. Convenient.

Profil utilisateur de F T
décembre 2015
It's just ridiculous experience to me and my family to stay in this apt. I was choose this apt for me and my lovely family to enjoy our sweet moment in KL. When we were arrived at the apt for check in just been informed there's no electricity provided and will need to wait till 7pm only will be resume electricity. Secondly, air cond was not in good condition (only came out with hot air), mattress in bedroom was just make ppl uncomfortable when lying down. These was my experience when stay in this apt..
Profil utilisateur de Sky
Réponse de Sky :
Firstly we do apologize for the inconvenience caused with you, but once you leave a public review have to be more transparent and trustworthy in reviewing, while you revewing the inconvenience you have to mention the positive things as well 1. The electricity problem was not from our side it was ocured by TNB which is the government electricity supplier, although it was suppose to take untill 7pm but after 2o minutes of your chk in time you have got the ectricity. 2. The aircon or any electronics item get problems without any notice, and for your case we called up our maintanance ppl they fixed it up , eventually once u are not stasfied with that we alreday shifted you into another 3 BD apat.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Eewen
décembre 2015
We were given an apartment different with the apartment we booked. We booked for three bed rooms but we get 2 bed rooms instead. Then they said return RM 80 due to given other apartment. Have no idea what's the purpose we booked 3 bed (URL HIDDEN) it also took long time to check in. Not a good experience.
Profil utilisateur de Sky
Réponse de Sky :
Hi Eewen er do apologize for the late check in, as u know some guest really not enough conscious about check out time and we can not force them to check out unless remind their chek out time politely. The reason of your late chk in was that. And the return was totally upon your agreement.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de 李凯
octobre 2015
it is easy for us to find this house,and so near to downtown and alor (URL HIDDEN) possible,take train to reach is better.house is very big,clean,comfortable.that day we get the floor 34 (URL HIDDEN) fact.i like living in floor 34.cause you will see great picture from the window.the thing i have to say,we are from china, so when we reach the building to contact the people who rent to us.we wait for a little time,hope we can get the key faster next time.hope everybody have a good trip in malaysia.hope the householder could give everybody good price for rent

Kuala Lumpur, MalaisieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sky
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Bengali, Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Hindi, Italiano, Magyar, Nederlands, Norsk, Polski, Português, Punjabi, Sign Language, Suomi, Svenska, Tagalog, Türkçe, Čeština, Ελληνικά, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, ภาษาไทย, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires