The apartment is at the rear of Beaufort Manor (circa 1876)Queen bedroom
Self-contained 2 bedroom apartment.

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This fully equiped apartment is in the heart of Yea, directly adjoining the Great Victorian Rail Trail. With off street parking, lockable bicycle storage and country hospitality.Close to all facilities and just a stones throw from the Victorian snow fields and Lake Eildon.

Le logement

Off street parking. Heating and cooling. Fully equiped kitchen. All the comforts of home. An inside look and history of Beaufort Manor if you have the time. Great hosts (though my husband does love to chat a bit) :)

Accès des voyageurs

You have all linen provided so you can travel as light as like. If it's not in the apartment...we'll get it for you. We do lock the driveway gates at night, that way nothing can disappear. But don't worry...we'll let you out in the morning and there's a gate key provided for early departures.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will meet and greet you with country hospitality, show you around, check that you have everything you need and find out what time you want to leave. If you have time, we'll show you around the manor, introduce you to all our pets and let you know where the best eats are.

Autres remarques

We would ask that if you are a smoker, that you do not do so inside the apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 27 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

.... have a great stay and enjoy Yea and its surrounds


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
septembre 2017
Lisa & Stuart's 2 bedroom cabin in main street of Yea was perfect for our needs. Two couples walking part of the Great Victorian Rail Trail. We had 2 nights in a very comfortable, very clean accommodation where we wanted to cook our own meals. Lisa was on hand to help us with a couple of kitchen requests & could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended ! Tony & Carolyn Moffatt

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2017
Well equipped, warm and cosy. We had such a comfortable stay and the welcome sweets were a delicious surprise! Lisa was prompt to respond on the day we requested to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Liz
septembre 2017
Quiet and warm with everything you need for an enjoyable stay

Profil utilisateur de Donna
août 2017
My sister and I enjoyed the cozy well equipped apartment & it was great to be able to take our dogs. Lovely little touches such as providing bread milk cereal butter condiments shampoo etc were much appreciated...loved listening to Smokey chirping happily outside. Lisa & her husband Stuart are very friendly & helpful hosts & both very creative people. It was lovely to see inside their beautiful Manor. We enjoyed our weekend in gorgeous Yea. Thanks for having us.

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
août 2017
It was very lovely to stay at Lisa's. Her husband and her were very friendly and welcoming. The house is nice too, very tidy and clean. Worth visiting!

Profil utilisateur de Mathieu
août 2017
Great cozy place. Nice and warm. Lisa was great with communication. Great facilities and a lovely location.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Beaufort Manor, we found the apartment to be very clean, homey and warm. Everything was there ready for you. We also enjoyed our visit from "Fletch" the very friendly cat..

Yea, AustralieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

Retired school teacher who loves drawing, nature and happy kind people. I love where l live and have a dog, cat, cockatoo and small vegie garden. I enjoy meeting people and travel every year to Vanuatu to help out on one of the small islands

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires