Dual sink kitchen with breakfast bar, a microwave, stove and fridge/freezer.
New York Style Loft In The Junction
Hôte : Jenni Leigh
Jenni Leigh est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cosy Up and Feel Right At Home!
translated by Google


Cozy Up and Feel Right At Home!

Le logement

L'espace comprend 2 lofts, un dans la chambre des maîtres et un autre loft au-dessus de la cuisine, les plafonds sont faibles dans le loft principal, mais il est parfait pour dormir confortablement!
translated by Google

The space has 2 lofts, one in the master bedroom and another full loft above the kitchen, ceilings are low in the main loft but it's perfect for sleeping comfortably!

Accès des voyageurs

~ Grand patio hors du salon avec barbecue, table de pique-nique, 2 chaises sans gravité accessibles via la baie vitrée ~ Dart Board
translated by Google

~Large Patio off the living room with a bbq, picnic table, 2 zero gravity chairs accessible via the bay window
~Dart Board

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je n'ai pas encore de boîte de verrouillage, mais je peux être là pour remettre la clé, sinon je laisserai les clés dans la boîte aux lettres. Choisissez simplement l'option que vous préférez et nous pouvons partir de là!
translated by Google

I don't have a lock box as of yet but I can be there to hand over the key, otherwise I will leave the keys in the mailbox. Please just choose which option you prefer & we can go from there!

Autres remarques

~ Il y a un parking gratuit dans le terrain à côté de l'ancien poste de police sur Mavety, une rue secondaire au coin.
translated by Google

~There is FREE parking in the lot next to the old police station on Mavety, a side street on the corner.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Télévision

Règlement intérieur

~Treat my space like your own but better!
~No smoking in the space but the patio is okay as long as the window is closed!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ciara
octobre 2017
Had a fantastic stay. Everything was extremely straight forward. The host was very communicative and the cats were adorable. Considering the other reviews - there were no dogs and there were no cleaniliess problems. This Airbnb is lived in and isn't just an empty apartment used as a hotel, so is very homey

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
We had an excellent experience with our host Jen! It was like a hotel with freshly cleaned towels and sheets awaiting for us. The patio was an great addition to the apartment and the neighborhood was amazing. Would definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Ma'Del
juillet 2016
This was a cute place! The kitties were great! Wonderful neighborhood. The host was great at communicating with any questions we had during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
octobre 2015
Unfortunately this place ruined our weekend away. Less than 24 hours before arriving we were informed that we would also be looking after 2 elderly dogs. When we arrived there was no note left for us with instructions for the 2 dogs and 2 cats, no WiFi password, no nothing. I walked into faeces on my way into the bedroom to find that the cats has urinated all over the sheets and through to the mattress. When I pulled the bedding off, there was a towel down in the exact spoiled area as if this happens on the daily. After waiting a few hours for a reply from the host regarding this she told us to sleep in the second bed up the stairs to then to realize that that bed was ruined too but not as bad. So we had no option (except the couch or floor) so we covered the upstairs bedding with an extra duvet and sheets and pretending we weren't sleeping on urine. The listing also states it has a roof top patio through the living room. Well, this isn't exactly true, unless you mean you're climbing through a tiny window with an ac unit taking up most the space, to go onto a roof top which is covered in all sorts of junk. I was expecting a door. The host took forever to get in contact, the garbage in the kitchen stank as they weren't emptied upon arrival, it was overpriced plus with a cleaning fee even though we were the ones cleaning up faeces and urine, and mostly we feel sorry for the poor animals that are just left with strangers and have no where to roam. This place has so much more potential especially since its in a great area but the host and animal responsibility on guests is way too much to deal with. We had arranged a late check out but received a text at 11am saying she needed to come back early and what time are we leaving. Very disappointed and would not recommend this place to anybody.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
Luke
octobre 2015
great location and a comfy little place. Good for one or two people on a budget. walking distance to subway

Profil utilisateur de Meisha
avril 2015
My partner & I fell in love with Jenni's apartment as soon as we walked in. Felt like a kid at a toy store. It was very clean, warm & friendly. I especially liked the balcony roof top. I think I spent 7 hours out there in total haha. We brought our Husky/lab & she loved it as well! The location is so perfect! We always go to the Junction when we go to Toronto.. Jenni was very friendly & was very quick to help us with anything we needed! Very good experience. Will definitely be booking again!

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jenni Leigh
Hi there, I'd love for my guests to be respectful and make yourselves comfortable by treating my home as if it were your very own! A few things to note, the second bed is an extremely comfortable Roots Queen air mattress in the open concept loft, it's above the kitchen, so ho…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires