Flatprovider Cosy Scheu Apartment


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits

1 salle de bain


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cosy Apartment for up to 6 guests, 250 meters aweay from the next metro


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 39€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Cosy Apartment for up to 6 guests, 250 meters aweay from the next metro

The apartment is located in a quiet street on the ground floor. It has 45m², has two seperate bedrooms, a full equipped kitchen, caffee machine, water heater, toaster, dishes machine, wash machine, iron and iron board, with a dining area and offers place for up to 6 guests. The next metro station is only 250 meters away.


Our guests can use the complete apartment.

Our guests can also contact us during their stay, we want that our guests really enjoy the time in Vienna.

The apartment is located only 250 meters away from the next big shopping street called Favoritenstrasse.

The next metro station is called Keplerplatz, only 250 meters, it`s the red line U1, also only 800 meters away you find the general railway station of Vienna.
To the center of Vienna you need only round about 7 minutes.

We make a personal apartment delivery, so we need the expected arrival time one day before the stay.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

The apartment is in a residential house, so between 22:00 and 06:00 we have night time peace, also it`s not allowed to make noise in the stairway.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pang
mars 2017
Apartment is small, can't imagine same as pic , 1 bed room is like a living room, have sofa Tv , the other bed room have 2single bed, this bedroom is too small that can't open the luggage. The ventilation of apartment is not good, if u open wondow, it is nosy and cold. Also the curtains can't cover the sunshine at the morning. We suggest host change dark color is better. Also give a thick blanket to guest at winter time. The location is good, near the metro and main train station. There have so many shop and restaurant around, also supermarket.

Profil utilisateur de Gyeongseok
novembre 2016
아주 좋은 위치의 숙소입니다. U1과 D트램이 가깝습니다. 지하철 주변 상점이 많아 이용이 편리합니다. 1층으로 난방시설, 주방시설, 세면시설이 완벽합니다.

Profil utilisateur de Giam Chon
septembre 2016
Location was good, nearby metro. Plenty of shops nearby. We were allowed to store our luggage before check in. Apartment met our needs.

Profil utilisateur de Charmine
août 2016
Location was good, apartment was spacious for 4 of us. But the cleanliness could be better. Only 1 toilet roll was provided for 4 of us for 3 days 2 nights.

Profil utilisateur de Hollie
juillet 2016
A great apartment situated a few minutes walk from a high street and a metro stop in one direction and a 10 minute walk from the main train station in the other. Vienna is really big so no matter where you stay a metro line in close proximity is a must! We were held up getting to the apartment due to bad weather but this was no problem and communication was great. The apartment is a bit cosy for 6 adults, however, we spent all of our time out in the city so it didn't matter at all. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Freya
juillet 2016
Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable. Bernd kept in contact throughout. Easily accessible from the main station

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
juillet 2016
It's located in a very convenient place and the house is good for family or friends to stay.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vienne, Autriche · Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bernd

Hallo Leute, ich bin 45 Jahre alt, glücklich verheiratet und habe einen 6 Jahre alten Sohn. Ich gehe gerne Sportklettern, Mountainbiken und freue mich über viele neue Freundschaften rund um den Globus.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.