Living room has 8 meters to the ceiling, and visible timer structure.Decorative stone masonry oven with stone stairs.
Perfect for family get away

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

10 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

190 m2 straw bale house with stone stairs and visible timber inside. It is situated inside a natural forest, with trambolin and swings on a huge natural plot. Only 5-20 minuttes drive to the best Danish beaches, theme parks and wildlife parks.

Le logement

190 m2 straw bale house with stone stairs and visible timber inside. It is situated inside a natural forest, with trambolin and swings on a huge natural plot. Only 5-20 minuttes drive to the best Danish beaches, themeparks and wildlifeparks. 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms and a cosy livingroom with 8 meters to the ceiling.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have access to 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room kitchen and play room. For longer stays washing machine and dryer is available. masonry oven is not available from May to August.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We keep contact with our guests by phone, sms and mail. We are not present during your stay, but a janitor is standby, if any help is needed.
We use a code operated key box, and we will send the code by, sms or mail.

Autres remarques

Bed linnen and towels are found in the house.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 10
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 69 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

It is a no smoking house. Pets are allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frédérique
août 2015
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Rasmus et Yoannia. Le salon est très spacieux, il y a beaucoup de place et plein de jeux pour les enfants. Le jardin est très agréable pour faire des barbecues. Les hôtes n'étaient pas présents durant notre séjour mais nous avons échangé par mail très facilement, ils étaient très réactifs. Il y a des milliers de choses à faire dans la région, impossible de s'ennuyer! Nous avons seulement regretté que le prix demandé pour le ménage soit exorbitant! Surtout que la maison n'était pas très propre quand nous sommes arrivés...

Profil utilisateur de Cathelijne
août 2016
We loved the house, which was very welcoming and in a beautiful area. Communication before our stay was very well, with clear descriptions and practical information. The house was well equipped with everything you need to do (home cooking, bbq, bed linnen, towels, etc). We spent 10 days here, during which we visited several places (Djurs Sommerland, Legoland, Randers, Aarhus, Grenaa, ...) and went for some walking and biking. All was in well distance from the house. Practical details were found in the house. The supermarket is really close and has good opening hours. For kids the house is fantastic, with toys for both boys and girls, trampoline, swings and a self-made playhouse in the garden. We would recommend this place to families who like a quiet surrounding, but also like to go out and do different kinds of activities.

Profil utilisateur de Odefey
août 2016
Das Haus ist sehr großzügig und individuell und schick eingerichtet und man findet alles was man braucht. Insbesondere die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht. Der "wilde" Garten ist toll; insbes. das Trampolin ist für Kinder der Hit. Ein großer Supermarkt ist in unmittelbarer Nähe; viele schöne Strände sind nah, das Kattegat-Center in Grenaa ist toll und der Ort Ebeltoft sehr niedlich! Auf jeden Fall ein Ort, an dem man sich wohlfühlt und wo man vielfältige Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten findet.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
août 2016
We had such a fantastic time in the balehouse. Forget amusement parks and restaurants, this house has everything you need to keep your kids occupied and parents happy. Plus it's a beautiful space, convenient, cosy and unique. We simply adored it.

Profil utilisateur de Helle Dam
juillet 2016
Dejligt rummeligt hus, og skøn have. Godt udgangspunkt for ture rundt på Djursland. Let og hurtig kommunikation med vært gennem sms.

Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
juillet 2016
Wow! was our first reaction when we arrived at the house. Is huge, and so is the garden! What a wonderful time we spent here. We felt very welcome and privileged to stay in the house, built by the owners with so much love and creativity. The kids really enjoyed the fact they were allowed to play with the toys in the house and the trampoline was big fun for all of us and so was the huge garden.

Profil utilisateur de CiaranandImogen
juillet 2016
This is a wonderful family home. We stayed with our three young children and our friends and their little boy. There was lots of space for everyone. The house was everything we could have wished for. It was close to the playground and had a large garden that is surrounded by woods. The children enjoyed all the toys in the house. The barbecue and decking area was lovely in the evenings. Although we never met the hosts, communication was good and instructions clear. Thanks for everything.

Glesborg, DanemarkMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rasmus Og Yoannia

We are family of 5. Who will be cruising the mediterranean in our sailboat, while renting out our wonderful straw bale house.
Rasmus is an illustrator and Yoannia is working nightshift at a rehabilitationcenter.
We are open minded and always looking for family adventure.
Help us live our dream, and try our house:-)

Langues : Dansk, English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires