a modern kitchen next doorspacious breakfast room
Quiet Private Room (Shared Kitchen+Bathroom)
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room with lock. We take hygiene very seriously, bed linens are always cleaned thoroughly at high temperature. Clean towels are always available.

There is a guest computer in the room along with an on-demand movie system (no TV). High-speed WiFi access is available, as well as a cabled connection which can be sorted.

A fully equipped kitchen is available for you to make use of, it is shared with only one person, same for the bathroom.

Location is 20mins from city centre (bus/bike).

Le logement

The both the private room and kitchen are compact and we've done our best to ensure you won't feel like anything is missing. The neighborhood is peaceful with a few shopping districts nearby (10mins). Both the desk chair and bed are comfortable along with plenty of room to store away your luggage in the shelves.

Accès des voyageurs

On the ground floor you will find a coffee machine available for you to use. There is also a dining table in this living room that you are welcome to use to eat.

Up the stairs you will find the private room, kitchen, and bathroom next to one another.
Feel free to use any condiments in the kitchen, such as oil/salt/onions/garlic.
There are plenty of kitchen tools available also; Fridge, hot-air+grill oven, microwave, rice cooker, steamer, wok, pressure cooker, and a couple more.

Inside the bathroom you may make use of the shampoo/conditioner/bodywash inside the shower cabinet.

Its fine if you would like to leave some stuff inside the kitchen/bathroom during your stay. Just don't forget to take it back with you when you check-out!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're understanding and flexible so please don't hesitate to ask us of anything. We do our best to get back to you quickly within an hour of contact via the airbnb app.

Autres remarques

During the colder days there is a small dog that stays on the second floor, mostly in another room. You can be comfortable petting him if you'd like as he is quiet, docile, and loves attention :)

We encourage everybody to take advantage of our free 24/7 gym facilities, just down the block.

Smoking/vaping is strictly forbidden on our property. Usually I'll run you through the check-out procedure the day before. But if you expect to check out at an unusual time (not 6am-9am), I do need you to let us know well in advance.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 10 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 09:00

please help us to establish a pleasant and fruitful stay! clearly state your expectations.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adam
septembre 2017
*****

Profil utilisateur de Biserka
septembre 2017
If you want to spend your time in Eindhoven in a place, where to feel like home, Wilma's place is the right one! Wilma is a lovely and caring person, ready to help at every moment, in anyway. Same is her family. The house is just as described, situated in a peaceful neighborhood. Next to the lovely hosts, you have a delicious breakfast also. Thanks for all, Wilma and Remko! And good luck!

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juin 2017
Einfach nur großartig. Danke für alles.

Profil utilisateur de Inge
mai 2017
Een geweldig bed in een voor mijn doeleinde perfecte wijk van Eindhoven, centraal en prima te bereiken. Parkeerplaats aanwezig! Daarbij een kamer met alles erop en eraan, gebruik van een prima badkamer en een zeer liefdevol ontbijt, waar ik volgende keer zeker met meer tijd op zak gebruik van wil maken, want terugkomen doe ik heel graag weer. Succes en tot ziens!!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
avril 2017
Fijne kamer, ik werd hartelijk ontvangen en kon 's ochtends ontbijt krijgen. Topverblijf gehad!

Profil utilisateur de Martijn
mars 2017
Inmiddels de derde en laatste keer dat ik langs ben bij Wilma. Fantastische plek om te zijn als je op zoek bent naar een plek in de buurt van Eindhoven om te overnachten. Ondanks dat Wilma vaak vroeg opstaat stond er iedere dag een heerlijk ontbijtje klaar. Daarnaast zijn zowel Wilma als Remko altijd in staat om vragen te beantwoorden waar nodig. Twee fantastische hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
mars 2017
Everything was good. Friendly hosts. I wish the room were a bit quieter, but that's not a big issue, 5 stars anyway. Thank you

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eindhoven, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Wilma

as an airbnb newbie, wondering what to share with you as a reader? Well, I am always in for something new, no-fuss attitude , easy to talk to. Definitely a coffee lover! Appetite for tasty green smoothies. I have read, and watched, the complete series of Harry Potter (who doesn't) and Lord of the Rings.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Wilma.
Wilma
Remko aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Remko

Le quartier

Logements similaires