Woodhaven Paradise on Indian Arm Lake.The washroom with shower and bath
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a double bedroom with lots of character. Enjoy the quiet of Indian Arm Lake at your footsteps! Canoe, fish for trout /salmon, swim, take a sauna or just sit on the patio and watch the sunset with a fire in the stone pit! Stove and BBQ available. We also have 2 mountain bike for rent for the Trans Canada Trail and many back country roads. Great to experience wildlife!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 70 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are coming and going with our Mussel Bed Boat Tour business, so make yourself at home. One main rule if you have children, they must be supervised and lifejackets on if they are non swimmers! Any use of the motorized watercraft and fishing requires a pleasure craft operators and fishing licenses.

The use of the Wifi is available but not for downloading videos or movies as we have limited data from the satellite package.

A dishwasher and washer / dryer are available. The stove is available for you to cook and clean after use. Please remove footwear as we in the country and try to keep the floors as clean as possible. A separate bathroom and shower /tub is available. Smoking is allowed but outside the house or in the shed.

Please remove footwear as we in the country and try to keep the floors as clean as possible. A separate bathroom and shower /tub is available. Smoking is allowed but outside the house or in the shed.
Please be respectful of the environment as we like to keep our property as clean as possible.
Thank you!!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Randy
septembre 2017
You'll love this home and the hosts will make sure you do! Took us in drenched from rain on our motorcycle trip and started drying us out right away. Could have stayed up all night chatting!! Great morning breakfast and a heartfelt send off. Would have loved a longer stay. Miss Graham and Susan already! Thank you guys for great memories!!
Profil utilisateur de GrahamGraham est un Superhost.
Réponse de Graham :
Best wishes on your trip! Keep dry! Cheers!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ronald
septembre 2017
This living space is quite nice, it is so much more than a room. You will love the quite semi-remote location on a lake shore only a few kilometers from Lewisporte. It is peaceful and very comfortable, and I was made to feel like a welcome friend from away. We shared meals and bringing in your own stuff to cook your own way was made easy with spices and a grill to play with your food. Plenty of conversation available, interesting things about history, boating, lakes, and the ocean. We had a chance to ride up some roads to search for moose sightings and to talk about Graham's efforts in environmental conservation on land and water. From the deck looking out to the backyard lake you can view the scenery, see the stars, lounge, or walk over to the kayak and launch it into the lake for a paddle around in the wonderful silence of nature. Susan and Graham both offered a wealth of information about the local areas for things to see, routes to take for finding a sandy beach, cliffs, and hiking trails. Just need to express an interest and out come the maps for how to get there. Thanks for the great hospitality! Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Nothing else to add

Profil utilisateur de Tim
août 2017
Graham was an excellent host. He offered us supper and made us breakfast. We got to visit with him as well and get advice on other things to do on our trip. We even caught up on the latest episode of Game of Thrones he had recorded! Taking the canoe out in the morning was great. Excellent location; great view. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
août 2017
Graham was the perfect host. He offered us his own cooking for supper, let us use his canoe, and also let us use his food to make our breakfasts. The perfect spot for an authentic Newfoundland experience!

Profil utilisateur de Insook
août 2017
Wood heaven is right by the trans canada hiway and yet very secured place with a lake front. Both Graham and his wife made us feel like their family members. They were well connected with the community and gave us useful information. The house was full of art works and was comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de GrahamGraham est un Superhost.
Réponse de Graham :
I sent your charger yesterday. Thanks for the payment! Hopefully you'll some day!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wayne
juillet 2017
Both Graham and Susan were perfect hosts who shared their excellent knowledge of the area and provided us full access to their home. Definitely recommended for anyone wishing to experience a beautiful Newfoundland country setting, to sit back and relax and enjoy the beauties of the "pond" and its surroundings.

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Lewisporte, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de GrahamGraham est un Superhost.

Susan and I enjoy meeting other travelers as we have done extensive traveling ourselves. We are retired educators in the school systems of NL, BC.,NWT. and Manitoba. We have three children who work and reside in the USA. We spend our Summer and Fall here on the Rock and California in the Winter and Spring.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires