Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

2 ensuite double rooms, Surrey

2 ensuite double rooms, Surrey

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain

Sharing my quiet, happy, friendly home, the property is well placed for transport, an easy train ride to Wimbledon Tennis, Sandown or London itself, and mid-way between Gatwick and Heathrow airports. I look forward to meeting you.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cheminée
Télévision
Lave-linge
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Tess made us very welcome and the home is a great location for Hampton Court, Kew Gardens and Windsor Castle.

Profil utilisateur de Charlie
avril 2016
Tess was a very pleasant host and made our stay easy and comfortable, even went out of her way to provide us with 2 for 1 cinema tickets!

Profil utilisateur de Kerensa
décembre 2015
A very comfortable stay. Tess made everything very easy for us and was very accommodating (We brought our own breakfast and used the kitchen.) Peaceful neighbourhood.
Profil utilisateur de Tess
Réponse de Tess :
It is a memory foam bed and each radiator is adjustable. You could have turned the one next to the bed off, or opened a window. Hope it didn't spoil your say. You are always welcome back.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Neil
octobre 2015
The host went out of her way to accommodate us and made us feel extremely welcome. The advertisement gave an accurate description of the accommodation. We enjoyed our stay and would seriously consider rebooking should the opportunity arise.

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
septembre 2015
Tess is very nice and welcoming. She didn't mind waiting for us that Friday evening.
Profil utilisateur de Tess
Réponse de Tess :
Concerned that you said there was "a little smell" in this feedback but didn't mention at the time? What type of smell and where in the property please? I will attend to this if you elaborate. Also, sorry you didn't understand this was my home and not a separate dwelling. There are two sitting room spaces for guests in the house aside from my own sitting room. One next to the the kitchen looking out to the garden and one on the landing by the bedrooms. Both have sofas and armchairs.
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Dette
septembre 2015
It was definitely a blessing in disguise that the Holiday Inn was fully booked! It forced us to look for alternatives and gave us an opportunity to stay in Tess' wonderful home. The place is great! It's only a couple minutes walk to Hinchley Wood train station and to a small groc…

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2015
Tess made me and my children extremely welcome on arrival and throughout our 3 day stay. Rooms and bathrooms comfortable and with lots of space. I enjoyed chatting to Tess over a cup of tea in the morning. She has a lovely garden where I could sit and eat breakfast in the suns…

Esher, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tess
2 chickens and 2 rescue cats live here with me.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires