Fully equipped kitchen, with electric hob & oven.Living room/kitchen area
Lovely Calm 1BD in Shepherd's Bush
Lovely Calm 1BD in Shepherd's Bush


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my colourful and peaceful flat in Shepherd's Bush!

My flat is on the 2nd floor of a period building in Shepherd's Bush. Just minutes away from Olympia, Westfield shopping centre and five different rail/tube connections to get you practically anywhere you want to go.

The ideal spot for exploring Central London!

Le logement

This is a lovely 1-bedroom flat in a classic period building. Located on a quiet and pretty street, it would be perfect for a couple exploring London, or someone coming to the capital for business.

The bedroom has a double bed with a very comfortable Tempur mattress, as well as some storage space.

The open-plan living room and fully-equipped kitchen is perfect for those evenings when you just want to relax after a busy day exploring the city.

My cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen on the bed just before your arrival.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be always available on the phone/email for any questions or help.

Autres remarques

I have made some room in the wardrobe for you to hang up clothes plus a couple of drawers too. The hair dryer is on the left hand side in the wardrobe on top of the sm drawers.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 59
Caution : 98
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

I would like to return & find my place exactly as I left it with no complaints from the neighbours. Simple :-)
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 4 nuits.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ben
janvier 2017
Superbe logement! Lit très confortable, wifi top.

Profil utilisateur de Lin
juillet 2017
A great apartment, clean, light, cozy. Equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay, perfect for one or two people. 2 min to Central line and lots of cafes and restaurants, still a quiet neighbourhood. Mary is a great host, considerate and caring. Totally recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Dom
mai 2017
I had a great stay in Mary's flat. Very easy to check in and out with detailed instructions. The flat had everything you would need for a short or long term stay, including cleaning products and some toiletries. Mary was very nice and easy to communicate with. The only trouble I had was with the washing machine, luckily there is a laundromat 1min walk away. I would recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2016
The house is prefect! Host was friendly and her instructions was clear and concise. Reasonably clean except for the wooden furniture smell which is a little strong. Otherwise the stay is good.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2016
Apartment was in a great location, cosy, quiet, 10 mins from the Tube and cost effective. What more could you ask for? I would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juillet 2016
Mary's apartment was a great home base for our trip to London. We were a very easy walk from the underground and bus, and found some great places for dinner and drinks just down the street (check out Brewdog for sure!) We were quickly and easily able to get to all the spots we wanted to see in the city and surrounds. The apartment was more spacious than we'd expected and the perfect place for 2 people!

Profil utilisateur de Phil
juillet 2016
I stayed in Mary's flat for two nights in June and want to say how wonderful it was. The flat was spotlessly clean, the bed was really comfy and we slept well especially as it is so quiet and peaceful there. Mary was really helpful leaving instructions on how everything works and the flat is perfectly positioned for easy access into central London! We would definitely recommend staying here and hope to return one day. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Réponse de Mary :
Thank you Phil! It was a pleasure hosting you and your girlfriend.
juillet 2016

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Mary

I live in London & work for myself as a personal trainer & yoga teacher. Really love travelling & meeting new people!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires