Cool single room in Victorian home
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre simple géniale - avec un lit superposé et une zone d'étude en dessous - dans une maison familiale juste à côté d'un charmant parc dans le sud-est du feuillu Londres.
translated by Google

Funky single room - with loft bed and study area beneath - in a family home right next to a lovely park in leafy South East London.

Le logement

Maison familiale spacieuse partagée avec une ou deux autres.
translated by Google

Spacious family home shared with one or sometimes two others.

Accès des voyageurs

Salle de bain partagée, mais aussi WC séparé. Accès à la cuisine, salon, jardin, etc.
translated by Google

Shared bathroom , but also separate WC.
Access to kitchen, sitting room , garden etc

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sera présent pendant le séjour. Travaillez à la maison le jour mais dans un bureau de jardin
translated by Google

Will be present during the stay.
Work at home in the day but in a garden office


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Manuel
décembre 2015
Nikki has been very nice and flexible, her place is simply lovely: colors, furnitures...everything makes you feel relax and comfortable. The bunk bed was perfectly fine although I'm a bit tall (1.90m); I had a very good sleep. Excellent place to go! Manuel

Profil utilisateur de Heike
juin 2015
Nikki is very friendly. She helps than she can to give idea to visit London, to move. Her house is near the train station, very easy to go to London City. The room and the bed are very comfortable. Spotlessly clean. Nikki est une personne très agréable, toujours prête à rendre service et aider pour. Sa maison est proche de la gare et et London City facile d'accès. La chambre et le lit sont très confortable. Propreté irréprochable.

Profil utilisateur de Madison
mai 2015
Nikki is a super nice lady, she helped me with directions, was flexible on checking in / out time, and also gave me a ride to the train station when I was leaving the last day; which was very cool. I really liked her house, the neighborhood is chill and I spent a good time in London. Thank you for hosting me !

Profil utilisateur de Kuiying
mai 2015
It's my first exprience through Airbnb. So lucky to find a warm-heared host like Nikki and such a clean and pretty place. Everything is the same as picture shows, seems even better. Espcecially the lovely garden, the clean bathroom and soft bed, which impress me a lot. Thank you soooo much Nikki !!.

Profil utilisateur de Sandie
juin 2017
I didn't read the information fully before booking and afterwards learnt that this is a loft bed. Luckily it didn't make any difference to me, and the room was beautifully clean and bed linen fresh.
Profil utilisateur de NikkiNikki est un Superhost.
Réponse de Nikki :
Thanks Sandie, great to be you first Airbnb experience and lovely to have you to stay.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
The house is in a great location. There are supermarkets, cafes and restaurants and a lovely park all an easy 15min (or less!) walk way. Hither Green station is also a short walk away with frequent trains that only take 20 mins to get into the city. I loved the little desk in the room - it was very helpful for me to get work done. The bed was comfortable but it is a loft style bed (which wasn't a problem for me, but could be for some guests) Nikki and her family were friendly, laid-back and helpful and I felt very welcomed into their home.

Profil utilisateur de Colette
mai 2017
Brilliant host, lovely home, could not have asked for a better first experience with Airbnb. Highly recommend!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de NikkiNikki est un Superhost.

I first sampled Airbnb when I went with my daughter to visit Glasgow University. Our hosts were fabulous and my daughter loved Glasgow so much she is now there studying for four years. This means her room is free during term term so I thought I'd become a host too.
I love London and all it has to offer. Not just the traditional sights but all the great places you can go from bagel shops in Brick Lane to food stalls at Brockley Market. I work as a freelance journalist so I am always coming across interesting new things to try and write about too.
I love food, film and dancing ( a few years ago I started a very popular 70s and 80s club night) and generally try and make the most of living where I do.
South east London is often overlooked but as well as the world heritage stuff in Greenwich there's so much happening in Deptford and now even Lewisham with Street Feast's weekend night market which is back in May '15.
My mum used to manage a tourist information centre in Devon and I think a bit of that may have rubbed off on me! I'm very happy to suggest places to go, if asked, but if you'd prefer to come and stay and keep yourself to yourself that's cool too.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Nikki.
Nikki
Paul aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Paul

Le quartier

Logements similaires