The IPhone doesnt really capture the view.
Quiet Room with a View
Hôte : Kyle
Kyle est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

-1 block away from the Myrtle Broadway JMZ line, a 10 minute walk to the Morgan L stop
- 4th Floor room with view of Manhattan
- Queen Bed
-Full Kitchen and Bathroom
- 42" TV and stereo system with HDMI/Aux cord
-One Quiet Roommate


Le logement

This is a homey space inhabited by three artists. The place is furnished and the living room quarters are open to you. Our roommate Steven will be here during your stay. He is friendly and will probably make you coffee in the morning if he his up before you.

Accès des voyageurs

Full Kitchen, Full Bath, Living Room, Wifi, Television and Stereo, Small fold out desk to make into a work area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to help with whatever is needed and my phone will be on at all times.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision
Produits de base
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You may smoke, outside on the fire escape or down stairs outside of the building. No pets are allowed. We expect our guests to be friendly and considerate of our neighbors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kyle

I am an artist currently living in NYC. I make little paintings photographs and writings. I like to read and watch movies but I prefer to be outside taking long walks and bicycle rides more. I am a quiet and respectful guest with low expectations and no need to be entertained. If you want to show me around to a good bar or a place to dance all night I will not complain. You can get a better idea of how I view things on my at @kylecnielsen

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires