Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is beautifully renovated within close proximity to shops and transport. It is less than 10 minutes drive to the cities CBD. The home has all the amenities you will need to enjoy your stay and parking is free in the safe neighbourhood.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We take great pride in our belongings and hope you do too, You will be able to use all the facilities available and hope that you feel at home when you stay. We simply ask that you respect our home as much as we do!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

74 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2017
Staying with Lauren and Andy (of course, with Harvey too) is incredible. The house is so clean, even better than my own home! Woolsworth is around the street and it is convenient if you need anything. Will recommend anyone to stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Jacek
mai 2017
It Was short time to meet Lauren and Andy. We stayed there one night only but so nice feeling to meet them. Lovely house i silent place. We will remember and miss the lovely dog who maked our morning very happy.

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
avril 2017
A delightful comfortable stay in a beautifully renovated quiet home .Our host was very thoughtful kind and hospitable and we would definitely like to return for a further stay .

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
avril 2017
2 amazing people Andy and Lauren were super friendly and welcoming and helpful the place is beautiful and spacious and renovations are amazing. Harvey the dog is such a friendly fun dog aswell. If I was ever back in the area I would come back and anyone else looking to head that way should stay here you won't be disappointed. Absolute legends. :) will miss them

Profil utilisateur de Andy
mars 2017
Had a lovely stay! Lauren, Andy and Harvey (their gorgeous dog) were all very welcoming. Highly recommend.

Look no further if you're planning a trip to Newcastle.

Profil utilisateur de Stewart
février 2017
A very welcoming young couple who have done a great job in restoring this home. Very comfortable bed.

Mayfield East, AustralieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de LaurenLauren est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires