IngressoSoggiorno
Clean and Cosy Waterside Apartment
Clean and Cosy Waterside Apartment
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This bright, cosy and comfortable waterside apartment is situated in Spadafora, with easy access to the beach, to tourist attractions (Aeolian Islands, Marinello, Taormina, etc.) and all basic shops, bars and nice restaurants within walking distance.

Le logement

Fully furnished, equipped and air-conditioned apartment in the heart of Spadafora with a big balcony overlooking the beach.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire apartment, parking space included.

You will receive any information you need the day before your arrival. This will include how to access the apartment, some local area info and general house keeping info. You will have one set of keys and I'll give you all the information on where to pick up if I can't meet you personally. Please let me know in advance if you need any information sooner, for example if you are traveling beforehand.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Welcome to my home fellow Airbnbers!
I am so pleased to have people stay here. At your arrival you will find our helpfulness and courtesy.

I would be happy to answer any questions or provide guests with any tips and recommendations - feel free to ask!

Autres remarques

How to arrive:
CAR > Highway A20 ME-PA, Rometta exit, follow the signs for SS 113 Palermo, after 4Km you will arrive in Spadafora.
TRAIN > Messina-Palermo railway line, the apartment is located at 1Km from Spadafora rail station.
Once arrived at Spadafora rail station, you can easily go to the apartment by feet. It is located just 1Km far from the rail station.
For further information about the timetable and the ticket prices, look up the National Railway Company “Ferrovie dello Stato” website - (URL HIDDEN)
BUS > AST, Giunta Bus, Campagna & Ciccolo and TAI bus services. For up-to-date information about the timetable and the ticket prices, look up the company websites -
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 250 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

There are no strict rules for the house. Our goal is to make you feel like home, but a little better.
We only have few requests to meet the need of the guests who will come after you:
- Treat the apartment with love as your own
- No parties and no loud noises after 11 pm
- Access to the flat is only for the guests staying for the night(s).
- No smoking inside the apartment (you can smoke outside, including balconies)
- No pets inside the apartment
- Please keep the apartment as clean and tidy as you found it and report any breakages
- Do not throw sanitary towels down the toilet
- Please switch off the lights, AC, heater and TV before going out
- Please be mindful of the neighbour

You are welcome and I wish you a enjoyable stay in our beautiful city,
thank you!

NOTE: Any damage to the property or its contents must be reported to the owner as soon as possible. Damage will be evaluated by the owner and charged accordingly.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Super Antonio et son père nous ont très bien reçu et la confiance s'est vite établie. Très sympa, à recommander

Profil utilisateur de Costa
septembre 2016
L'appartamento è ben posizionato a pochi passi dalla spiaggia. Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Un soggiorno ideale per rilassarsi e godersi la vita da mare anche con bambini. Un ringraziamento particolare agli host per la cortesia , disponibilità e attenzione.

Catane, ItalieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Antonio

Ciao,
sono Antonio e ho 35 anni.
Amo il mare, lo sport e soprattutto visitare a fondo luoghi nuovi.
Sono una persona curiosa a cui piace conoscere e migliorarsi in tutto, anche nell'ospitalità.

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires