Our small family dog, Benny
A London Borough of Bromley Home
A London Borough of Bromley Home


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

(URL HIDDEN)We Live is a three bedroom Victrian house in the London Borough of Bromley. My family is made up of my Husband and I and our fourteen year old son.

Le logement

We are walking distance from fast train links into central London and also live close to a large shopping complex with fantastic sports facilities, Bars and Resturants.
we have a large Kitchen/breakfast room that opens out into our garden.
The guest bedroom has a Tv with Netflix, and PS3 games console with plenty of games, aswell as wirelss internet access.
Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.
Available on request at an extra cost
Light breakfast (included)
Half Board
Full Board
Packed lunch
Diet Type available on request
Vegetarian


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Cerstie
novembre 2016
Avril and her family were very welcoming I would recommend staying here and would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
février 2016
Nice dog, quiet neighbourhood with takeaways nearby. 15-20 minute walk from Bromley south station. Convenient.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Avril

Family Hobbies
Fitness, gym, Watching movies, Television, Photography, Science, Nature, play squash and Netball.
My son is presentlly studying German and so we are always very happy for him to practice.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires