ValleyTopTerracedLargeGroups
ValleyTopTerracedLargeGroups


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

6 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

ValleyTopVillageSunTerraceSwimmingPoolField for BBQ/BonfiresRiverSwimin.100m from Casa the Agriturismo a EnoGastronomical Experience, local Food and Wine at its best. Aperitivo with the locals.Idylic party house/Family Hideaway.Rural Mountain Bliss!

Le logement

Real ValleyTop Farm House with original afrescos in main living area which leads onto "the" Valley top Terrazza! Full of features from a time gone buy...wood is supplied for the old stone pizza oven, the kitchen has all the equpment you may need for Bakes/Roasts or Outdoor Grills. Copper pans? Polenta mixers? We are well equipped! The BBq is set in the field under the apple tree with garden furniture and hamoks. The house is cool in summer and warm in winter. Stone walls and chestnut beams frame the space, the wood burners supply the heat in the winter months so be prepared to fetch buckets of logs from the cantina if you want to keep cozy! Or you will have to count on the extra glass of Vin Brule'!

Accès des voyageurs

The house could be described as a stone labyrinth this is why it is great for big groups...big comunal areas but also private spaces where you do not have to be seen or extend over the first part of the village and the garden winds itself around the perimiter of the houses onto the medow below.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our local rappresentative (Naomi) will be on call for any advice on days out or where to eat/swim/shop/walk...alongside any other asisstance you may need during your holidays. Naomi grew up in Lunigiana and has an indepth knowledge of the area which she is happy to share with you.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 6
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 120
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit simple
Chambre 5
1 lit simple
Chambre 6
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Respect for enviroment and suroundings. We ask our guests to treat the house as they would there own.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Mirjam
août 2016
Es ist ein unglaublicher Traum in diesem Haus mit einer Großgruppe unterzukommen. Man kann einerseits tolle Ausflüge von dort starten (ein Auto ist sehr notwendig!) oder sich einfach treiben lassen, spazieren bzw wandern gehen, und die Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit genießen. Alle sind sehr, sehr hilfsbereit und sofort zur Stelle. Für uns alle ist es wie eine Oase gewesen, in die wir gerne wieder zurück kommen!

Profil utilisateur de Johny
août 2016
We were made to feel really welcome and greeted with local food and drinks. Naomi was really helpful and gave us tips about the area and changed the cooking gas straight away when it ran out. The place is really rustic and pretty and the local walks and dipping in the river to cool down were favourite activities. The terrace is amazing and we spent evenings hanging out eating, drinking in the warm evening air- a great place for large communal groups to spend time together.

Cet hôte a 32 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bagnone, ItalieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Naomi

I am Bi-cultural/Anglo Italian. My parents fell in love with the region and decided they wanted to bring my sister and myself up in Lunigiana. They closed there restauraunt in Whiltshire and worked with tourists in Lunigiana for 15 years designing activity holidays (walking/cycling/food and wine tasting). So from an early age I have been used to sharing with travelers the delights and hidden tresures of Lunigiana/Italy.
I went back to the UK for 10 years and studied Fine Art Sculpture at Bath and then to Weimmar Public Art at the Bauhaus University. My property reflects my interest in the Arts and my late parents extensive love of Italian culture.
I am always happy to share my insider knowledge...
Having recently become a Mamma myself I decided that it was time to put my energies into opening a buisness that would put my past experience and creative energies into something concrete. So I decided to open a holiday rental buisness based in Lunigiana which also offers an information and assistance service to travelers who want to explore the region in more depth. Passing the professional exam to obtain my licence as "Mediatrice Imobiliare" (Estate Agent) from the local board of commerce (obligatory for anyone who intends to manage properties in Italy) I am enthusiastic to start professionaly welcoming travelers to my home Lunigiana!
From booking a table to help you experience local "Gastro Delights" to revealing hidden paths leading to the many river swimming pools and waterfalls in the area...I will be on call as and when you need me!
I currently manage a range of properties in Lunigiana/Tuscany all of which I have personaly selected and of a standard and style that offers guests a true taste of Italy. I set out to offer people a lifestyle experience framed within the spaces of Tuscan Rustici Casolari and Palazzi.
Please contact me with a brief and I will find the property/location to meet your needs and more !
I miei Saluti!
Naomi

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 79%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires