Chalet ChiaraGarden by the Chalet Chiara
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Burgerhof is 4km from the village of Afing and 18 from the centre of Bozen and is surrounded by nature. The farm is ideal for relaxing and enjoying the beautiful landscape. Here you can enjoy a unique experience: swimming in a natural pond.

Le logement

Adults and children can enjoy a unique experience: swimming in the natural bathing pond with a view of the Dolomites. In the surrounding area there are many beautiful hiking trails, through forests, over meadows and along streams. You can find many kinds of mushroom, berries and herbs. The small fish pond in the forest within the property and a nearby biotope invite you to enjoy a leisurely picnic.

In summer, apart from trips by bike or on horseback and many hiking options, the open air pool in Jenesien provides fun and relaxation for people of all ages. Near the pool there are also a tennis court and a bowling alley.

In winter in Jenesien there is an ice skating rink and on the Salten there is a lovely trail for cross-country skiers. For children there are many sledging options.

Those who feel like it are cordially invited to help the owners of the farm with a variety of farming work or taking care of the animals.

All guests can make use of the following: natural swimming pond, riding area, satellite TV, private parking space, sun bathing lawn, campfire area with barbecue, children’s playground, trampoline, table football, darts, table tennis, beach volleyball, children’s football ground, washing machine, ironing board and iron, three mountain bikes and a private chapel.

Accès des voyageurs

Our self-catering chalet Chiara (75m2 , 6 beds) is located in a separate building. It was completely rebuilt in the traditional way typical to the area. Lower floor: kitchen & dining area, sofa. Upper floor: two bedrooms (4+2 beds) with private bathrooms. Both rooms offer stunning views over meadows and you can hear the waters of the river running through the valley. From the kitchen you have direct access to a terrace with tables & chairs, if you wish to enjoy your meals outside. Surrounded by beautiful trees and mountain vistas, there is no better way to enjoy the peace of nature.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owners live in another separate house on the property.

Autres remarques

Internet wifi is free but limited to 1.5 Gbyte per day for all 4 apartments.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 60
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pets are normally welcome but please ask if they are allowed before booking. There is a 4 euro per pet per day fee.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux dans le logement

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 24 mai 2017 - 5 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 6 nuits.

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 321 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nette Leute.

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
mars 2017
Il posto è veramente splendido,immerso in un bosco... Pace e tranquillità assicurate!!! La famiglia che ci ha accolto è veramente simpatica e attenta a tutte le necessità. Secondo me gli spazi sono perfetti per 4 o 5 persone. Dista pochissimo da Bolzano,un po' di più da Merano 2000. In 5 min di auto si arriva a San Genesio dove c'è il market. L'abitazione è pulita e ben arredata.

Profil utilisateur de Marc O.
octobre 2016
Very nice stay in a beautifully and quietly located House, nearby forest, horses, a campfire, garden and the small lake made us all and the children happy...Thank you! We will surely be there for another time.

Profil utilisateur de Herbert
juin 2016
Die Wohnung entsprach in vollem Umfang den gemachten Angaben. Wir haben einen ruhigen und erholsamen Urlaub verbracht. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war OK. Da die Lage sehr Abseits liegt muss man seine Einkäufe rechtzeitig planen. Dafür hat man aber auch einen sehr sehr ruhigen Standort.

Profil utilisateur de Sabine
mai 2016
Wir waren zu dritt in dem kleinen Chalet und haben uns super wohl gefühlt. Es hat viel Platz, oben schlafen mit 2 Bädern, unten kochen und wohnen. Super schöne Gegend und ideal für die Kinder um unbeaufsichtigt zu spielen. Wunderschöne ruhige Lage zum Ausspannen, Abschalten und Erholen. Das Chalet ist gemütlich eingerichtet und praktisch. Kleiner Nachteil: wifi ist kostenpflichtig und sehr teuer - was schade ist. Wir haben uns aber sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder!
Profil utilisateur de Gianrico
Réponse de Gianrico :
Hallo Sabine, vielen Danke für deine nette Bewertung. Wir haben einen neuen Internet Provider und werden Internet gratis anbieten. Liebe Grüße
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Elena
février 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato dal 7 al 14 febbraio e siamo una famiglia con 4 bambini . Al ns arrivo la casa era già calda e la padrona di casa ci ha spiegato tutto e fornito informazioni sul posto e dintorni, poco dopo sono arrivati Gianrico e i due figli e ci hanno offerto delle uova fresche del loro pollaio, i bambini di Gianrico la sera stessa hanno portato i miei figli con loro a dar da mangiare agli animali della fattoria e hanno giocato tutto il tempo insieme .

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gianrico

Ciao! I am Gianrico, I am Italian and I married an Austrian woman, together we have two lovely young children and we have been tending Burgerhof farm for over 10 years together. Before coming and living at the farm on the mountains close to the Dolomites, we used to live in the city and we had no idea of horses, cows, woods, life in the nature...

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires