the cosy yellow room, with a comfy chair in the corneryour spacious private bathroom with shower


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

In the heart of Bondi only metres to the beach, is the very comfortable Yellow Room (cooling ceiling fan, your own private bathroom). Sunny patio oasis to relax for breakfast or a cooling drink in the evening, cafes and bars almost on your doorstep.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 17:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 79€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment is beautifully renovated with a 3 metre stud and polished floorboards, with all Bondi has to offer right outside the door, and an oasis patio to refresh out the back.

Accès des voyageurs

The Yellow bedroom with ceiling fan and your own bathroom- no sharing! (but does have the shared washer/drier). There's a large open plan kitchen/dining/lounge area and the back patio with BBQ are all available for your use. Brew yourself a Nespresso, and there is always muesli, milk and yoghurt available in the fridge for your breakfast.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'd love to help you make the most of your time and can help with information and recommendations on eating, sightseeing, shopping, beaches and anything else you are interested in.

Le quartier

stroll to Bondi beach in under 100 metres, take to the coastal walks, the ocean pools, and of course Bondi beach for a swim. You'll be surrounded by great food from casual fish and chips to fine dining, buy fresh market produce and cook your own. There are many quirky small bars and cafes, organic shops, clothing shops and art and crafts, with local markets on the weekend, yoga by the beach and thai massage. There's an eclectic range of people in bondi, from backpackers to the occasional 'rich and famous'

Transports

Bus stops are 2 blocks away, a choice of 4 buses, every few minutes during the day, less frequent at night - take them into town (direct 30-45 mins) or up the hill to Bondi Junction and transfer to the train (15 mins to CBD. Taxis and Uber are plentiful here and bike rentals are available in Bondi Junction.
From the airport public transport can be time consuming, the easiest option is an uberX, thats about half the price of a taxi. The uber app also lets you book uber taxis and uber town cars as well, or you can train from the airport and then change lines in town to get to Bondi Junction, you'll then need to catch a taxi or a bus down the hill .

Autres remarques

My dog Billy is a small maltese x, one and a half years old and a very happy inquisitive dog. He's friendly and love cuddles and playing, but only if you want to!
We're right in the middle of Bondi Beach so you may get background noise from bars and restaurants until about 11pm at night (most venues must shut then), especially on busy weekends.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Make yourself at home and enjoy! No smoking please (including on the back patio) and no additional visitors without prior discussion. This suburb has a noise curfew at 11pm on weekdays and 12pm on weekends, please observe this for the benefit of all the residents.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brendan
mars 2017
Really nice place. Easy location. Beach for a swim, Bondi hipsters next door make the best coffee, and Vicki and her friendly dog Billy are great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
mars 2017
Vickis place was fantastic. Quiet and homely, yet right next door to some of Bondis most lively hotspots like Milky Lane. Was traveling for work and couldn't have picked a better location as it's close to the beach and the Bondi coastal trail for morning runs. There was a private bathroom and the room was excellent. Will definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Felice
février 2017
Vicki is fantastic the apt is beautiful. The yellow room is cosy and warm. All in all a great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Petra
février 2017
My dad stayed at Vicki's place on his first visit to Australia and absolutely loved the. Vicky's apartment is a real gem just a few steps from the beach. I definitely give 5 stars for all categories. Thank you, Vicki

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
janvier 2017
The apartment is very nice and modern and in the perfect location just meters from the beach! Vicki is a great host and makes sure you have a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Valli
décembre 2016
We had a perfect stay at Vicky's place! She has such a beautiful home and we loved our cosy yellow room! My favorite part of the house has to be her patio, especially on a sunny day! The toilet is big, super clean and has all the toiletries for all your needs! Vicky really did think of everything possible to make her guests feel at home! Her dog Billy is the cutest and sweetest dog in the world! We miss him already. The location of her apartment is absolutely perfect!! You will be spoiled by the number of amazing cafes and restaurants around her place! And the best part, the beach is just a min walk away!! If you are planning to stay at Bondi, I strongly recommend you to stay at Vicky's place. :))

Profil utilisateur de James
novembre 2016
Vicki was welcoming and friendly from start to finish. Loved staying in her clean, convenient and cosy apartment and especially loved the welcome from her friendly little dog every time I came in. A few mornings I woke up to see the sunrise on Bondi and was there within minutes- a really special stay from a wonderful host!

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de VickiVicki est un Superhost.

I'm a Kiwi with a travel bug who went off to London for a few years, travelled about 80 countries, and now lives in Bondi Beach, Sydney. In my spare time I am a blogger, a photographer,and a lover of good food, good wine, good coffee and good friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.