That door opens into a large closet where you can store your things!Cubbies to help you organize!


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This place is very laid back and clean! It's really close to the light rail and bus. I'm totally happy to help you with whatever you need as far as recommendations and am often doing fun things :) 420 friendly

Inquire about airport pickup :)

Le logement

The location is awesome and the neighborhood is very cool! It is about a block from the Perry Light Rail station, and you can get into the heart of downtown in less than 15 minutes on the train. 420 friendly but please do this in your room or outside in order to be considerate of other guests. Guests with pets will be charged an additional guest fee for each pet, and pets are not allowed on furniture.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen space, backyard, common areas, street parking. The garage is off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depends on what is going on at the time and what level of interaction the guests are looking for :) this house is run like a hostel so there are always plenty of people around to hang out with! I am pretty open! I am at the house all the time doing yard work and cleaning and stuff but message me if you have any specific questions :) The cleaner is also a good friend of mine and he is always willing to talk to guests, give recommendations, and meet new people.

Autres remarques

The best way to communicate with me is through this app.Pets are charged as additional guests and are not allowed on furniture. Please do not have any mail delivered to my house and do not use my address to sign up for anything. Please message me before booking if you are bringing a pet just in case we have another guest with allergies or something :) Street parking only (there is always plenty). There is a surveillance camera pointing at the entrance. Ceiling is very low, about 6ft tall! :) stairway is narrow and a bit uneven, it would help to be nimble!

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

344026-070050
En savoir plus dans ce domaine

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

•Clean up after yourself in the kitchen and bathroom
•Keep personal items in personal space unless otherwise discussed.
*please keep bathroom products and towels in personal space and not in the bathroom, this includes soap, shampoo and other cleansing products/items.
•Please do not use bathroom products or eat food that does not belong to you or is not labeled as “offered"
***label and date your food in the fridge and in cabinets. Unlabeled food is thrown out periodically.
•Quiet hours are after 11pm unless otherwise discussed
•Remember to turn off lights when you leave the room
•Please limit shower time to 10 minutes (there is only 1 bathroom in the house)
•Be mindful of water consumption
•Please do not put anything other than toilet paper into the toilet
*please don't smoke tobacco in the house and if you smoke outside please put the butts into the ashtray and not into plants or in the grass.
**this place is 420 friendly, but please keep smoking to the backyard. If you are booked in a private room you may smoke in there but not in common areas or in the dorm rooms as some people have allergies.
***please do not bring individuals who are not a part of your reservation to the house. This is for safety and security. They are not covered under air bnb's insurance policy****
*pets are charged the same guest fee as additional guests so if you are bringing a pet, please include them in the number of your party.
**OVERSTAYING, SLEEPING IN A ROOM THAT WAS NOT BOOKED FOR YOU AND CHECKING IN EARLY/CHECKING OUT LATE WILL ALL INCUR ADDITIONAL FEES, SO PLEASE COMMUNICATE YOUR NEEDS AND QUESTIONS.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

127 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2017
Sarah was a really good host. The house is close to the train station. The room was very nice as well as the bathroom and backyard.

Profil utilisateur de Moo
mai 2017
A little on the dingy side. We stayed in the upstairs room for 3 people. As described, but very shabby. If you're looking for something cheap and you're not picky, it's a great stay

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
mai 2017
If you are going to be at Diva about every little detail, this may not be your place, but if you're looking for an outstanding location at an excellent price, this is exactly where you want to be! Excellent communication with the host, the only thing I would let you know is that if you are extremely tall like I am, the upstairs attic may not be your first choice unless you don't mind a low ceiling, but didn't bother me ducking the short distance to the bed and I'm six foot six if that gives you any idea...

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
mai 2017
It's gross. Wouldn't recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2017
While in Denver, I definitely got my money's worth staying at Sarah's home. The private room had everything my friend and I needed for a comfy stay at an affordable price. Sarah was very responsive and friendly to whatever needs arose or general questions about the area. Also, the close proximity to the light rail line made traveling into the city and airport (to and from) incredibly convenient. If you're looking for a straightforward stay in Denver at a great price, I'd recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Casey
mai 2017
Convenient location.

Profil utilisateur de Areea
mai 2017
Good location. Good for quick short stays.

Cet hôte a 1074 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Denver, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

I have traveled a ton in my 28 years and have lived overseas. I am a real estate broker, substitute teacher, do alcohol promotions and air bnb :) I like going to live music, hiking, making new friends, going out, traveling, running, bike riding, snowboarding, skydiving and more (and if I'm doing any of that while you are here, you're welcome to get in on it too!).

Taux de réponse : 98%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.