2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in a quiet pocket of town and only 2.5km from the City, our apartment is super close to public transport and Melbourne's best cafes. Featuring exposed brick and a queen bed, our spare room is more than suitable for couples or individuals.

Le logement

Our beautiful building was originally built in 1907 as a biscuit factory (T.G. Biscuits) and recently converted into a number of stunning apartments.

Our 2 bedroom, study, and 1 bathroom apartment is on the ground floor making it easily accessible from the front street entrance.

Your room is private with a queen bed, high ceilings, wooden flooring and a large window at one end of the apartment.

The living space is has a wonderfully welcoming feel with dining, lounge and kitchen all open.

Accès des voyageurs

We encourage our guests to make themselves at home, as we offer;
Private bedroom, with queen bed
Wifi Internet
Master bathroom with shower
Full use of kitchen and appliances
Washing, ironing & dryer facilities
Limited on-street parking is available
We also have a small collection of vinyl, board games & books you're welcome to use during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love visitors and meeting new people but there is only as much interaction as you would like to ensure that your stay is comfortable and problem free.

We both work full time, however we'll ensure you're able to get in on your arrival, armed with all the information you need to show you around the area and apartment.

Autres remarques

Please note you'll be sharing the space with us and our friendly cat, Chum.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking inside.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alethea
juillet 2016
This place is conveniently located and super cozy. The apartment is really comfortable too! Chum is an adorable cat and really lovable too. She made me feel more at home with her funny antics. El and Dan are superb hosts. They were very helpful and welcoming. They made my stay a very pleasant one!

Profil utilisateur de Kent
juillet 2016
The apartment was very cool, the repurposed factory had a very unique feel. Dan and El were great hosts. While we didn't see them too much due to our schedule, they were very nice. Thanks guys

Profil utilisateur de Sue-Ellen
mai 2016
The renovated biscuit factory made for a wonderful simultaneously warm and industrial feel. Entry was clear and safe. Chum the cat was the first " person" we met, who made us feel very warmly welcomed and loved. El and Dan were kind and generous hosts, giving us tips on restaurants and shows, helping us solve a computer problem, providing Myki cards for easy travel into the CBD.

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
mai 2016
Stayed at El & Dan's last weekend and really enjoyed our Melbourne visit. A home away from home, complete with friendly cat, we were made to feel welcome. My sister had left her phone charger behind and El kindly lent her hers, after a panicked text, with her battery down to 5%. The space is beautiful and well kept, and we had no problems sharing the bathroom. The location was really handy, just a few minutes away from the train station, and we also caught the tram home a few times. Loved their suggestions for nearby cafes (we went to Roller Door). All in all, great helpful hosts, good location and lovely space. Thanks for a great Melbourne experience!

Profil utilisateur de Melina
mai 2016
Great and very easy going couple! The house is awesome and the room spacious with comfy bed. We only used uber during our stay for transportation but it was 8-10 AUD to Fitzroy / CBD. Chum is the sweetest cat! Would definitely recommend El & Dan! Thks guys :) hope to see you soon.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
avril 2016
El and Dan were such great hosts. They checked with us a week prior to our stay and gave us information on Melbourne and our check in day with was really helpful. They were also really responsive with my enquiries! The house was beautiful we had such a good stay. It's a nice quiet place to rest away from the crowded areas in the city. But the house is one station away from the city so it makes really convenient. Also walking distance to the train station, cafes and pubs! We didn't really interact with the hosts as we leave early in the morning and go back late, but that's okay because we always were greeted by Chum (their super cute cat!) My stay was amazing. Will definitely visit Melbourne again and would love to stay in their home when I go back!

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
février 2016
We had a great experience living in El and Dan's place. They were the perfect hosts that very friendly and welcoming made me feel at home. The house was stylish and big, room was clean, tidy, comfortable, they've got a lovely cat called Chum she is so fluffy and adorable, we love playing with her at day time. The place was in a great location with 3min walk to train station to ct. They also prepared us 2 myki cards for our transport and we had a nice short chat the first day we arrived, very appreciated for her treats. We highly recommend her place for other travelers!

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de El & Dan

Hello, we're El & Dan.

Both in our early 30s, we love living so close to the city and enjoying all the great cafes, restaurants, pubs, parks and events the City has to offer, but we equally enjoy getting away for the weekend, camping, or hiking.

We've both had excellent experiences travelling overseas and living abroad and meeting new people. Contemporary music and art fans, we enjoying going to plenty of gigs and shows.

In our work life, El produces a music festival (Melbourne Music Week) for the City of Melbourne and Dan works as a software developer for an online design marketplace, based in Richmond.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires