View from outside door and hot tub into bedroomView from inside door to bedroom and garden with hot tub
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ground floor apartment, close to many pubs, shops & Durbanville wine region. Has own hot tub & barbeque facilities as well as communal swimming pool. One bedroom available with en-suite bathroom; sleeps 2. Modern kitchen with dishwasher available


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Very comfortable, easy living! Breakfast & supper available on request at a very competitive fee

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, diningroom as well as very quaint garden with barbecue facilities. The complex also has a communal swimming pool

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I could interact with my guests on a daily basis, if needed. Should my guests so wish, I will gladly take them on a tour of the wine farms, beautiful Cape Town, etc at a small fee

Le quartier

There are many restaurants & pubs in walking distance from my apartment.

Transports

There is a bus route in walking distance from my home. Free parking available should you have a vehicle

Autres remarques

Petrol station across the road from my home


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

House rules are plain and simple. Mutual respect!
My Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, the lounge, outside area & have a barbecue.

Weekdays, the neighbours enjoy quiet time after 22:00; weekends 00:00


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bree
juin 2017
I booked with Ronel at very short notice after our first accommodation falling through. She was very friendly and helped us out. The accommodation was clean and suited us perfectly. I would definitely come back and stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
avril 2017
Fantastic host! Definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Bronwyn
février 2017
Ronel is a wonderful Hostess, attentive and friendly. She has a lovely, cozy home. We found that all our needs were met, and more.

Profil utilisateur de Yola
juillet 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Ronel. She was extremely welcoming and the room was very comfortable. The complex is within walking distance of shops and restaurants so it fitted my needs perfectly

Profil utilisateur de Candice
octobre 2015
Ronel was an absolutely wonderful host! Her home was stunning & the room beautifully done, and so cozy~ we felt right at home. The area was so lovely & central, and we were so close to all the durbanville wine farms. Ronel also made us the most stunning breakfast the next morning at such a reasonable, small extra cost~ we were really treated well! Thank you Ronel for a special stay, and for your personal touch to everything.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
septembre 2015
A wonderful, friendly and warm host. Beautiful home with stylish finishings. Close to all amenities in Durbanville.

Profil utilisateur de Petrus
juillet 2015
What a HOSTESS. Thanks for sharing your home with us. We felt free and totally at home in your luxurious, immaculate home. From the bedding to the amenities, everything was perfect! Far above the description on Airbnb. Well situated too. We leave feeling we have made a new friend and will definitely return for a visit.

Le Cap, Afrique du Sud · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ronel

I cannot live without my family & friends, music, wine, reading, travelling and off course watching TV.
As I live amongst Durbanville's stunning vineyards, my favourite pass time is to enjoy an extended lunch on one of these farms with my friends - which happens often.... All in a radius of 10 minutes from home!
I can really listen to any types of music, depending on my mood. I have a big music collection.
I have travelled Europe extensively, apart from Spain. My favourite destination was Cinque Terre, Italy. Would love going back there again!
My home is clean, exciting, easy to live in and one can kick off your shoes and just enjoy.
My motto : LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST BUT NOT TO THE DETRIMENT OF OTHERS!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.