The exact views from your room...Homely creature comforts, just bring your clothes!
SLEEP IN THE CLOUDS - 36th FLOOR PENTHOUSE


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

IDEAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS TRIP!
CENTRAL // CLEAN // QUIET // FAST WIFI!
This chic penthouse apartment boasts incredible floor to ceiling views of Melbourne & all of its dazzling lights. Complete with the best of apartment living; indoor heated swimming pool, gymnasium, quality Miele appliances & all in a premium location. Southbank/City is your front yard, The Botanical Gardens your backyard!

Le logement

From guest feedback there has been one unanimous finding upon arrival... and that is ..... "WOWWWW!!"
As a guest you will be SHARING the apartment with me (though I am also regularly away) & possibly another guest, as I have TWO AirBnB guest rooms available.
You will have your own private bedroom & bathroom, with the living areas only being shared.
The apartment is well depicted in the photos provided & the location is second to none. You will not be disappointed!

Accès des voyageurs

All apartment facilities are fully accessible by all guests.
- secure access remote fob provided
- full, quality kitchen amenities with all your cooking equipment requirements
- sparkling double bathroom, complete with bath-spa all to yourself
- balcony area
- indoor heated swimming pool
- gymnasium
- tennis court
- your room furnished with a brand new deluxe queen bed & quality 1000 thread count quality linen, all new bedding.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a busy full-time professional, rarely home, information brochures will be available in the apartment for you to create your own itinerary. Happy to answer questions as needed but I would be encouraging you to get out & enjoy all of Melbourne's marvels & it's amazing cafè culture. You'll never want to leave!
I am flexible with check in times, if you could please just alert me to your needs ASAP so I can make arrangements, this makes things very easy for us both.

Autres remarques

The apartment is 3BR, I live in one bedroom & the other 2 rooms are available for guests. Both rooms may be in use at any one time, guests have their own private bathroom.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 31
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end : 66 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

I expect full respect for my apartment, as you will see I take great pride in my living space. If you use it-clean it, if you break it- talk to me, I think it's pretty simple :)
HOUSE RULES:
-Please remember to turn the heating / AC OFF when leaving the apartment. Please be mindful of the environment & that nobody likes soaring bills :(
-Dispose of all rubbish in the chute to the right of the lifts.
-Ensure kitchen is clear & if dishwasher is used it is empty or ON when departing from your stay.
-Don't forget to leave a note in the guest book :)
-Take 5 on the balcony, it's a must!

Have a wonderful stay!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

83 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ines
octobre 2015
Chambre tres agréable, spacieuse avec un tres belle vue. appartement conforme à la description. Salle de sport et piscine sont un point fort.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mars 2017
Great place stay and perfect location to discover Melbourne and its great offerings of cafes, restaurants and event calendar. Apartment is as described and true to the host's description. Great value. Will recommend to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
mars 2017
Sarah is a lovely hostess with a great smile. My room was beautiful, flooded with natural light (floor to ceiling windows on the south-west facing side) and a great view, especially at night. The bathroom is spacious and it has two basins. Sarah has equipped it with basic toiletries such as soap, shampoo, showergel, bath soak (there's a bathtub). There are a couple of provision shops nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Malcolm
mars 2017
We had an absolutely great stay at Sarah's place in Melbourne. She was great to get to know and extremely helpful with check-in, suggestions, and everything else! Highly recommend to anyone else searching for an awesome place in Melbourne - you simply can't find a better view!

Profil utilisateur de Thanh
mars 2017
Great location. Sarah was very sharing of her home.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mars 2017
Sarah's place is very central to everything. Communication and the ease of working with Sarah makes her place one that I will remember. She is professional and her flat is very clean. I suggest everyone should stay with Sarah if they are looking to have a wonderful stay in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
février 2017
Nice place, very central.

Cet hôte a 72 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.

I'm a bubbly kinda girl who loves travel!
As far as at hosting goes I love to meet people from all over the globe & help them see the best of Melbourne. I think I know my area pretty well :)
I'm a very busy person who admittedly isn't home a lot so I will most likely actually rarely see you as a guest.
I also try & get away whenever I can!
As a guest I can vouch that I will look after your place as I would my own, I am clean & tidy & am going to be out most of the time adventuring through your little piece of the world.
:)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires