This is your room...This is the house - and this is Florrie my cat that also lives here.


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great if you are travelling alone. Centrally located in the town. Ideal for walkers, or if you are on a work placement, or simply need some time out. Its a comfy house, with access to kitchen to make meals etc.

Le logement

Its a quiet comfortable house, and a large light room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The bathroom + kitchen are shared spaces. I work most days so would be out most of the time but would be around in the evenings.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

60 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kriti
mai 2017
Had an absolutely wonderful stay at Anita's place. Highly recommend it. It's quite close to the rail and bus station as well as a marketplace with numerous eateries. Anita's home is warm and inviting, with books and art and little charming trinkets all over. There's nary a corner that won't draw you in; I fell in love with her place immediately. Anita is an exceptional host: a treasure trove of information about the area, giving, and caring. And her cat, Florrie, is the friendliest cat (an oxymoron, I know) I know and the best antidote to the tiredness one may feel after a long day of adventure.

Profil utilisateur de Bora
mai 2017
집은 무척 아늑했고 곳곳에 아기자기한 소품들로 꾸며져 있어 머무르는 내내 행복했어요. 방도 크고 큰 창이 있어 해가 잘들어와요. 침대에서 약간 소리가 나긴했지만 편안했고 방안에 미니 테이블이 있어서 간단히 아침을 먹곤 했어요. 주택가안에 위치해있어 바다는 보이지 않지만 도보 10분내외로 갈 수 있고 가까운 버스정류장도 4분정도 걸립니다. 약간 언덕에 위치하고 있어 장기여행자다보니 큰 캐리어를 이동해야해서 조금 힘들었어요. 언어장벽으로 대화시 약간의 소통문제가 있었으나 Antina 는 친절하게 기다려주고 정보를 주려고 노력했어요:) 집에 고양이가 있는데 무척 애교가 많고 골골송을 아주 잘불러요 아무래도 한공간에 같이 생활하는 구조여서 조심스러운 점도 있었지만 대체로 편안하고 좋았어요.

Profil utilisateur de Man Ting
mai 2017
Super nice
Profil utilisateur de AnitaAnita est un Superhost.
Réponse de Anita :
Glad you enjoyed your time in cornwall. Best wishes
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Funda
avril 2017
I loved my stay at Anita's house. The house is charming, lovingly decorated, bright and peaceful. The room itself is really comfortable, spacious with a very comfortable bed. I loved everything about my stay there, just minutes from the shores, and great for walking everywhere. Thank you Anita and Flossie ( her cat ) for this wonderful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Esther
avril 2017
Anita provided me loads of help.I was very appreciate about her help and chatting with me.The room was big,tidy,arty and warm.The location was perfect.Everything was near.Anita's information and comment book was helpful and warm.Love the cat.
Profil utilisateur de AnitaAnita est un Superhost.
Réponse de Anita :
Thanks Esther - i am glad you enjoyed your stay. Enjoy your course up North!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Shelagh97A3
avril 2017
I had a very enjoyable few days at Anita's home... such a great location right in the town....and the proximity to Archie Brown's Café is a real plus! Spotlessly clean and comfortable and I particularly liked seeing examples of Anita's artistic and creative work around the house. Anita is a great host and always happy to give you local knowledge/info which I particularly appreciated. And Anita's cat Florrie is a darling :)

Profil utilisateur de Mary
mars 2017
A great relaxed and cosy place to stay and explore the area.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Penzance, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de AnitaAnita est un Superhost.

I have been living in this part of Cornwall for the past 10 years. Before that I spent the latter part of my childhood growing up down here before I left for college. I have a good knowledge of this part of Cornwall and am happy to give tips and share my favourite locations with you. My house is homely and informal. If you are interested in Arts & Crafts or Cornwall's past then we have plenty in common.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.