Aller directement au contenu
Living room with futon. Wooden screen unfolds for privacyBathroom
Nice Cozy Futon in Mapleleaf
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a futon in my living room. I've been hosting via Couchsurfing for several years using this space and it's been quite popular. We're located very near a transit hub, shopping, gym, other activities. It is not completely private but I put up a wooden privacy screen and do not enter the space unless you're OK with it. Full kitchen access.

Please note that our building is undergoing an exterior remodel, so there will be unavoidable noise during the day (8 am - 5 pm).

Le logement

You will enjoy the convenience of our location! Also, I keep my place clean (see the reviews for my other listing) so if you like your place clean, stay here.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to kitchen, laundry, bathroom, building pool (summer only).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm typically hands-off unless you need help. I can be hands-on if you request.

Autres remarques

There will be no escaping the affections of our cat. You must enjoy cats if you stay here.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Prix
Frais de ménage 66 €
Caution 88 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 39 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No shoes inside the unit
Quiet hours are before 8 am and after 5 pm
No smoking
No pets (including bedbugs)

À savoir
Nuisances sonores possibles - day time noise (exterior building remodel)
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - one cat
Certains espaces sont partagés - kitchen, living room, bathroom
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thiago
septembre 2015
Cheryl, her family and the place are so great that I decided to be back one year later. Easy to take buses to everywhere, friendly neighborhood, and helpful tips from the host. O lugar é exatamente como mencionado na descrição, a vizinhança tem tudo que você precisa (ônibus para toda a cidade, lugares para comer, shoppings) e a Cheryl é muito prestativa, paciente e gente fina. Ela me ajudou bastante com dicas sobre a cidade! Recomendo o lugar.

Profil utilisateur de Gaowa
août 2015
I had happy experience with Cheryl. Her address is convenient to commute. Her house was clean and comfortable. Cheryl is knowledgeable and nice. Thanks to Cheryl.

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
mai 2015
It was great staying at Cheryl's place. its clean and comfy! and its close to the mall and downtown. Public transportation there is super convenient. I would totally recommend staying at Cheryl if anyone is going to Seattle.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Cheryl

Professional, traveler, open-minded type. I host because I enjoy hosting international travelers AND I am saving money for future travels overseas (a few that are next on my list: Oman, Greece, Brazil, Bhutan, etc).

I am an INTJ: "INTJ (introversion, intuition, thinking, judgment) is an initialism used in the publications of the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) to refer to one of the sixteen personality types. INTJs are one of the rarest of the sixteen personality types, and account for approximately 1-2% of the population." In a nutshell, I am a very stubborn artist with strong common sense who can see the bigger picture and the details simultaneously.

Per Airbnb's recommendation of things I should say, here are five things I can't live without: the earth's atmosphere, water, food, time and three-dimensional space. Favorite travel destinations: colorful, delicious, mind-boggling places and places I haven't been yet. Favorite books: educational ones. Favorite movies: educational ones or funny ones. Favorite shows: live comedy, live music of all genres except Country (sorry!). Favorite food: all foods, especially spicy things, sugary things and tropical fruits and vegetables. But, if I had to narrow it down to something I could live on forever, I'd go for Turkish, Thai or South Indian cuisine. As a guest, I am very เกรงใจ inwardly and/but easy going outwardly. As a host I aim to be practical and accommodating but I am hands-off unless you request that I not be hands-off. I don't have a life motto but maybe if I did it would be "Carpe carpere!"

Langues : Français, ภาษาไทย

Le quartier

Logements similaires