Cozy roomCozy room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are a young couple with a 4 years old child and two cats. We live in a very nice, friendly and safe neighborhood, 10 minutes walk from historic Granada center, shops, supermarkets, banks, well communicated by bus with train & bus station.

Le logement

OUR HOME
Our home is located in a beautiful condominium 7 minutes walk from Puente Romano -Genil River and Corte Inglés, 10 minutes walk from Cathedral and Albaycin bajo.
It has a nice central patio where you can enjoy reading the last best sellers book or just seat and relax while the perfume of the Azahares (orange blossom) transports you to “Nazaries” times.
It is located in a quiet residential area, very safe at day and night. There are all kind of shops around and plenty of TAPAS bars where you can be delighted by traditional andalucian food. Buses stop at front door and taxis at 2 minutes walk.
If you like shopping you will love the newest mall in town only 10 minutes walk from our home and 2 minutes by bus.
If you are a sports lover, we have a summer swimming pool and a sports court to play football, tennis, basketball and others sports. If you prefer to go for a walk or run, there are several routs you can take from our house.

Accès des voyageurs

ACCOMMODATION & BOARD
ROOMS
There are 2 individual rooms available (1 single bed in each room), only for girls. Both rooms are exterior, spacious, and with plenty of natural light, one has access to a huge balcony from where you can see the Alhambra and the Alhambra Palace Hotel. A complete bathroom is available for the exclusive use of the guests (maximum 2 guests stay at our house at the same time).

FACILITIES

Accommodation includes breakfast, also can provide half or full board (3 meals a day: light breakfast, lunch and dinner) if guests want it under an extra fee.
WIFI access to internet 24/7 in the house and part of the patio.
Central heating during winter.
Summer time: 2 swimming pools and ping pong table. Sports court opens all year, free access.
Bathroom and rooms are cleaned and bed linen is changed once a week.
1 Laundry service is included only on long stays (15 nights or up). 5 minutes walk there is a self service laundry where you can wash and dry your clothes quick and cheap.
Guests have their own key and can come and go as they please.
Free parking is available on the street. 2 minutes walk there are 2 public parkings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

THE FAMILY
We are a young couple with a beautiful, funny, happy 4 years old boy (attends school) that loves to sing and laugh. We love to have people around, to share experiences, traditions and foods.
We are talkative people, if you are learning Spanish or need to improve it, be sure you will make progress chatting with us!

Autres remarques

We want you to feel at home, not as if you were in a Hotel, where you go only to sleep and eat, but feel and do as you normally do with your family back home, sharing meals (lunch, dinner, coffee) with us, cooking together, setting the table, washing dishes, etc.

It is important to us, you keep in mind that differences in culture and language can give place to misunderstandings. If it happens let us know as soon as possible to “fix” the situation. It is important to have good and fluent communication between us.

During your stay in Granada, remember that Spain is a small country and Andalucía has few natural resources: not enough rain, long dry periods, little potable water and electricity. It is very important that you make a rational use of water and electricity.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Salle de sport
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Check out before 11 am.
Family and friends can come to the house to visit you only with prior notice to the family. Visitors can´t stay over the night.
Smoking, lighting candles, burning incense sticks, drugs consumption (marihuana/cannabis included) not allowed in the house or balconies.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Grenade, EspagneMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Veronica

Hola. Me gusta mucho viajar y conocer la cultura e historia de otras personas y paises. He sido estudiante de intercambio en California y Spanish TA en MN, USA. Hablo español como lengua materna, inglés y algo de italiano. Tengo dos gatos y me gustan mucho los animales.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires