Lights in one bedroom.Private porch for guests to enjoy.
Spacious & Sustainable Apartment
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 1300 sq ft 2nd floor apartment is loaded with historic features in a great location. Steps from the walkable South Grand business district and public transit there are many opportunities to explore. Sustainable materials are used throughout, along with eco-friendly cleaners and fair trade coffee.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 215 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 73 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Please be respectful of the space and our neighbors, including young children and professionals who start work early in the day.

No smoking in the house. Smoking is allowed on the porch, so long as it remains unobtrusive.

Please leave the place as clean as you found it so I can keep the cleaning fee low. No need to make the bed before leaving since linens are washed after every guest. Please give an ETA and Check-out time so to help me ensure adequate time to prepare the apartment between guests. We live in the downstairs apartment, so I am there to greet you on arrival and show you around.

Well-mannered pets are allowed at no additional charge, just let us know beforehand. The back yard is fenced off, but is a shared space used by my greyhounds and chickens, so I ask that you keep your dogs on a leash outside.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

192 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
juillet 2017
Appartement spacieux et fonctionnel. Margaret a été très disponible pour nous accueillir. Le lits sont confortables et l'appartement est bien équipé. L'ensemble offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Profil utilisateur de Jimmy
septembre 2017
Lovely spot. Nice tall ceilings. Lotta space and killer back patio. Would love to visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Heather
septembre 2017
Cozy, spacious home - we fit 5 adults comfortably in Maggie's place. Location near lots of yummy restaurants and tower park (beautiful). Would recommend for large groups and location!

Profil utilisateur de Lia
septembre 2017
Loved this place, unique, a hidden treasure!

Profil utilisateur de Katy
août 2017
Margaret really saved my butt! On a cross country road trip and literally booked her place while I was under the St. Louis Arch. It's spacious and she's very accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2017
Margaret was super accommodating and was very understanding when we ended up having to check in much later than we anticipated. The place was spotless and very comfortable, and Margaret had lots of tips of where to visit/eat. The neighborhood is really great too! We definitely had a great first impression of St. Louis thanks to Margaret :)

Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2017
Maggie's place is a great find in a cool neighborhood in St. Louis. We were only there for one night, but loved it and the nearby restaurants.

St. Louis, Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de MargaretMargaret est un Superhost.

Love the outdoors and eating good food. Unfortunately medical issues have slowed me down recently, but I make sure to see new places whenever I can.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires