Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice and airy room with a small double bed and 2 singles on the upper floor of our home, there is also a bathroom and kitchen facilities on this floor, the room has colour tv and wifi available.

Le logement

We're in a lovely tranquil part of Edinburgh just 5 minutes

Accès des voyageurs

You may use the kitchen facilities upstairs that include a microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle, we also have a sunny area outside with table and chairs and umbrellas for the wonderful Scottish sun!!!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to welcome and chat with all our guests!

Autres remarques

Very useful is the big supermarket Asda at 5 minutes walk that is open 24/7, it also has cash machines and a cafe and free wifi.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Sèche-cheveux

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We hope to receive the same respect that we give our guests!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Marianne Et Florent
septembre 2017
Carina and her partner are really nice, there was good communication and were available to answer our questions. The room and bathroom were clean. I recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Donald
mai 2017
Great Place. Took the convenient train on the 7 minute ride to Edinburgh station. Ate at a nice local inn near Carina's place. Carina was very friendly and helpful for 3 stuck American's due to the BA debacle. Would definitely stay there again!

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de CarinaCarina est un Superhost.

Sunny happy person, who loves anything to do with the dance world:)

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires