Aller directement au contenu

Best Room in the Heart of Footscray

Profil utilisateur de Gaye
Gaye

Best Room in the Heart of Footscray

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

We have a sunny, quiet room for rent in our renovated sixties apartment with security entrance in central Footscray. Multi-cultural Footscray has many public transport options and great shops and amenities. Just 2 train stops from the CBD and close to everything! We are a lesbian couple and welcome friendly guests who feel relaxed around LGBTI people.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cintres
Sèche-cheveux
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Commentaires

15 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Yuka
Yuka
octobre 2017
It was a second stay. Gaye and Rachel are very kind. I can't speak English well but Gaye and Rachel were talked with me every day. It was fun ;) The house is quiet, so you can enjoy your personal time. There is "Coles" near the house so you can also shopping! I was glad to meet…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
juin 2017
I had a enjoyable stay at Gaye's place. Her and her partner are very kind and easy going. I felt very comfortable and welcomed in their space. It is a comfortable size two bed flat, well located to Footscray central and a short walk to the train station. The room has a desk and…
Profil utilisateur de Yuka
Yuka
juin 2017
とても優しい2人でした! 英語を上手く話せないわたしに、わかりやすく話しかけてくれ、コミュニケーションもとってくれました! 家周辺は夜は危ないので、夜遅く帰ったり、出歩いたりっていうのは避けた方がいいかもしれない。 素晴らしい2人に出会えて幸せでした! The best house! The best host!
Profil utilisateur de Wini
Wini
novembre 2016
Gaye and Rachel are very friendly and lovely. The apartment is very nice and clean. The room is comfortable. Thank you Gaye and Rachel
Profil utilisateur de Ayat
Ayat
octobre 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Gaye and Rachel place. They are very helpful and great hosts. The apartment is very comfortable, and the Location is perfect, close to the city and to everything you need. Thank you Gaya and Rachel.
Profil utilisateur de Urszula
Urszula
octobre 2016
My stay at Gaye and Rachel's was the best welcome back to Australia I ever hoped for! They both were very generous with their time, given me all the information I needed and made me feel right at home! Their place is just a few stops by train to the city and close to shopping and…
Profil utilisateur de Jaqueline
Jaqueline
juillet 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Gaye's place. Her home is a really cozy and warm apartment. I felt really welcomed and Rachel and her gave me lots of information about Footscray and the Melbourne area. Thanks a lot again for letting me stay at your home!!

Hôte : Gaye

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Gaye
79 commentaires
Vérifié
We are a couple in our late forties / early fifties. I am a self-employed designer-maker and sewing teacher with a penchant for handsewn and recycled textiles. My partner Rachel is an industrial designer in the area of furniture design, who is currently taking a gap year while we…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We lead busy lives and are often out, but are also happy to share a meal and conversation when we are about. Of course if you prefer more autonomy we will respect that too. We are an active same sex couple interested in culture, good food & coffee (duh Melbourne coffee snobs),…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos de ce logement
Lorsque vous réservez un logement Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Gaye.
Gaye
Rachel aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Rachel

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Départ : 12:00
Départ : 12:00

Règlement intérieur

Règles supplémentaires

Smoking allowed on the balcony.
Shoes off inside especially stilettos which may damage the floor. Plus no shoes means less noise for our downstairs neighbour.
When you cook and use kitchen items please clean up after yourself. Make sure you lock up properly when leaving the house empty.
As an airbnb guest we're sure you will be nice and friendly and mindful of us and our neighbours!
The apartment is pet free.

Annulations