Lounge/Dining opening out on to private courtyard.Sunny, bright bedroom with sunrise views!
Manly- spacious outdoor area with view!
Hôte : Elaine
Elaine est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An affordable one bedroom holiday apartment in a fantastic location on Kangaroo street. Beautiful sunrise views from the bedroom! There is a balcony with ocean views and a private, elevated courtyard with bbq facilities. A home away from home!

Le logement

A great one bedroom apartment with sea views that feels like more of a home than most apartments!
This apartment is in a double brick building in a quiet part of Manly. It stays cool in the summer and does not get cold in the winter ( Heater and fans are provided when needed).
Manly Beach and Corso are just 5 minutes walk where there is abundance of cafes, shops and beaches.
The ferry to Sydney CBD is just 10 min walk from the apartment.
A unique one bedroom, sunny apartment with 2 outdoor areas. There is a balcony off the bedroom with views to Manly Beach and the ocean. There is also a large elevated courtyard which is excellent for dining outdoors. A bbq is provided for alfresco dining. There is also a full, well equipped kitchen.
The apartment is in a beautiful and quiet location yet only 4 minutes walk to the surf and Manly shops and restaurants.
A well priced apartment suited to longer lets. This particularly suits parents visiting adult children and their families for 2 weeks or more.

Off street parking and even garage by request. Lovely apartment with balcony and courtyard.

We meet guests unless arriving late and explain everything. We find most guests are happy to be left alone but we leave phone number and come to Manly from Avalon to swim so can always be available.

Manly has everything! Beautiful beaches, restaurants, cafes, shops, water activities and easy access to Sydney via ferry.

Ferry to city is 7 minutes walk and lots of buses.

Manly must be the best place to stay!

Accès des voyageurs

The ferry to City only 7 minutes walk. In between harbour beach and surf beach.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We meet guests and are on hand.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Benoit
juin 2017
The appartment doesnt look as the pictures. It was not clean, i took 2 days to clean it. The host must have to pay attention regardless to the cleanliness. The mattress is so old, and unconfortable, i had to pay a topmatress to sleep well. The guest are very helpfull and the location is great, perfect. Be very carefull , because internet was not included, so we have to pay for it. Terrace and view are perfect
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Réponse de Elaine :
Benoit said he would be arriving at 9pm but arrived much earlier leaving our cleaner with little time. We returned the following day to clean as best as we could with their belongings not put away. The mattress is perfectly fine, we have never had complaints. He asked for internet which we installed at great cost to us and he said he was happy to pay a small weekly rate. We were surprised how unclean and untidy our apartment was left after Benoit's complaints.
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Avalon, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Elaine

Since emigrating from England 25 years ago with my Dutch husband Ted, we feel incredibly lucky to be living on Sydney's Northern beaches. We feel it must be one of the best places to live in the world! Life is more of a holiday here. Even if you work you can always get up early, run along the beach or have a swim in the ocean, see the sunrise and start the day in great way!
I love sharing this part of the world so love being in the holiday letting business! I also do casual Primary School teaching and am lucky to have a good life/work balance. My husband Ted is a retired plumber and helps out with our 3 properties.
We have two children who are now 21 and 17 and a gorgeous Tibetan Spaniel called Freddie!

Langues : English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires