1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situated on the river thames + 5 min walk from the Kings Road. Full size living area, dining table, TV, modern fully equipped kitchen. Large master bedroom w/ en-suite bathroom, ( large 2nd bedroom, spacious family bathroom- occupied). Gym. concierge
I have a cat!!

Le logement

Spacious & bright. It is south facing and has the sun all day... large balcony... very relaxing with the sound of the river and water aside from that it is a very quiet place which is unusual in london

Accès des voyageurs

Living Room / Kitchen
An elegantly decorated living room with sofa, sideboard with TV and iPod/iPhone dock.
The kitchen has an electric hob, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, kettle, toaster, juicer, blender...

Double Bedroom (master and ensuite)
Comfortable double bed, wardrobe, 2 bedside tables

Bathroom
Shower, toilet, storage units, towels

The whole flat has central heating, double glazing and wifi

Full access to the gym (free) & the 24 hour concierge. There is also parking available downstairs but this is not free.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Upon arrival and departure, you will be received by the 24 hour concierge. I will also be available via email or telephone at any time, if needed.

If i am in the country i am happy to show guests around town and help them as much as possible with the apartment! if i am away i will have a friend do so!

Autres remarques

Checking in and out is flexible
Maximum 2 guests


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Portier

Prix
Frais de ménage 46 €
Tarif week-end 185 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur

You can smoke on the balcony just not inside the apartment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
juillet 2015
Pros: The location is great. It's pretty much on the river, next to a park, a stone's throw from Imperial Wharf station, and above some good restaurants etc. It suited my requirements pretty well in that regard as I was staying in order to attend a course just by the station. I didn't meet Georgia as she was in Spain but she was very helpful on the phone and responded quickly to problems. Georgia's flatmate Greg was nice and friendly too. The balcony is nice and big. The kitchen and ensuite bathroom have beautiful granite worktops. Georgia had left some toiletries for me, which was very sweet of her. Cons: The cleaner had let Georgia down so when I arrived the bed wasn't made and the ensuite bathroom hadn't been cleaned. This was rectified pretty quickly though. For such a swanky neighbourhood and building, the flat has a studenty feel about it. The carpet in Georgia's room badly needs replacing. It used to be white/cream but is mainly grey/black. The sofa in the living room is also covered in stains (these things don't show on the photos). The towels left out for me were also stained (they were washed, but were pretty old). The whole place badly needs repainting - the wall and ceiling in the ensuite are peeling quite a lot. I guess the landlord isn't very responsive about maintenance. I didn't mention these things to Georgia during the stay because I felt that there wouldn't have been anything that she could have done about them. I mention them here so that future guests know what to expect. I was disappointed with the overall standard of the place, given that my stay (11 nights) cost over £1100. That said, I realise that in this area, you are really paying for the location, which, as I've said above, is totally great.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Georgia

Le quartier

Logements similaires